Kidderminster Victoria v Kington
Cockspur Cup 2007 (Group 7 (North V) Second Round)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 20th May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 6 wickets
UmpiresD Ludlow, K Morgan
Scorers[unknown], GL Vincent

Kington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BRW Stebbingsc Knappett b Derrick35      
O Morganc AR Siwicki b Baylis18      
T Brierleyc Wright b Mansell21      
B Georgec Knappett b Brace0      
B Pricec Mansell b Wright29      
S Williamsc Wood b Mansell23      
R Pricec Knappett b Wright0      
*DJ Morgannot out9      
A Herbertnot out7      
KJ Gwynnedid not bat      
+S Turpindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 18 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (O Morgan), 2-75 (Stebbings), 3-82 (George), 4-82 (Brierley), 5-151 (Williams), 6-152 (R Price), 7-156 (B Price)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Baylis7   1221--   42.003.14
C Siwicki8   1350--   -4.38
Brace9   1291--   54.003.22
Derrick5   0121--   30.002.40
Mansell9   0352--   27.003.89
Wright7   0342--   21.004.86

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AR Siwickinot out105      
J Taylorc Stebbings b Herbert6      
+JPT Knappettc R Price b Gwynne3      
CR Woodst Turpin b Brierley25      
*JP Wrightc O Morgan b George12      
M Mansellnot out21      
EJ Baylisdid not bat      
SV Lloyddid not bat      
M Bracedid not bat      
C Siwickidid not bat      
M Derrickdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Taylor), 2-18 (Knappett), 3-57 (Wood), 4-78 (Wright)
Kington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Herbert9   2221--   54.002.44
Gwynne5   1131--   30.002.60
DJ Morgan2   0220--   -11.00
Brierley9   0331--   54.003.67
George9   1391--   54.004.33
Stebbings4   0340--   -8.50
Williams2   0100--   -5.00

--> Bowling in the Kington innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive