United Services Portsmouth v Purbrook
Cockspur Cup 2007 (Group 11 (Hants/Wilts/TV) First Round)
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 29th April 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPurbrook won by 5 wickets
UmpiresD Emery, SJ Malone

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Craigc Mengham b Pearce518 --27.78
A Galliersc S Mitchell b Musselwhite2030 4-66.67
G Hounsomest Mengham b Matthews5377 8-68.83
DGJ Carsonc Mengham b S Mitchell1031 2-32.26
P Hirstb S Mitchell02 --0.00
+D Grantlbw b S Mitchell03 --0.00
*C Potterlbw b J Mitchell2330 3-76.67
G Lewislbw b Matthews01 --0.00
A Taylorb J Mitchell99 2-100.00
D Sharpec Matthews b J Mitchell05 --0.00
K Adamsnot out04 --0.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Craig), 2-25 (Galliers), 3-52 (Carson), 4-52 (Hirst), 5-57 (Grant), 6-116 (Hounsome), 7-116 (Lewis), 8-120 (Potter), 9-121 (Sharpe), 10-126 (Taylor, 35.4 ov)
Purbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pearce7   4141--42.002.00
Musselwhite9   2301--54.003.33
S Mitchell7   11731-14.002.43
Limb7   0310---4.43
Matthews4   0252--12.006.25
J Mitchell1.40531-3.333.00

Purbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Figginslbw b Carson1926 4-73.08
D Ilesc Grant b Taylor523 --21.74
I Limbnot out3556 4-62.50
J Mitchellc Hirst b Lewis1629 1-55.17
D Cleeveb Adams02 --0.00
S Pearcest Grant b Carson1322 2-59.09
S Mitchellnot out1523 2-65.22
G McCoydid not bat      
W Musselwhitedid not bat      
S Matthewsdid not bat      
*+A Menghamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 26.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Figgins), 2-35 (Iles), 3-66 (J Mitchell), 4-67 (Cleeve), 5-90 (Pearce)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis6   01615136.002.67
Carson7   0372--21.005.29
Taylor2   01716-12.008.50
Sharpe2   160---3.00
Potter2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive