Thornham v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueRochdale Road, Slattocks on 18th July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 7 wickets
PointsThornham 0; Denton West 5
Umpires[unknown], F Sharples

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Willmanc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
S Schofieldc [unknown] b [unknown]32   - 
P Sutcliffelbw b [unknown]46   1 
T Walshb [unknown]2   - 
C Warrenb [unknown]1   - 
I Thompsonc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
T Lawlerb [unknown]0   - 
+I Howarthc [unknown] b [unknown]18   - 
A Nolanc [unknown] b [unknown]17   1 
I Heywoodb [unknown]4   - 
B Singhnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 164 minutes, 46.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Willman), 2-47 (Schofield), 3-57 (Walsh), 4-74 (Warren), 5-74 (Thompson), 6-76 (Lawler), 7-114 (Howarth), 8-146 (Nolan), 9-153 (Heywood), 10-154 (Sutcliffe, 46.3 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin7   0490--
Z Zaman17   4374--

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]15   - 
B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]42   - 
I Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]39   1 
MP Berrynot out40   - 
N Broadnot out7   - 
MA Battydid not bat      
AP O'Briendid not bat      
SJ Kirwindid not bat      
+AM Smaledid not bat      
Z Zamandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 44.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Senior), 2-90 (Williams), 3-132 (I Zaman)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren8   1171--
Nolan6   0201--
Heywood16   2241--
Singh11   5220--
Thompson1   0140--
Schofield2   0100--

--> Denton West full substitute: MRCN Bandaratilleke for Z Zaman
--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings
--> Bowling in the Denton West innings adds 46 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive