Denton West v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 17th July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denton West)
PointsDenton West 4; Cheetham Hill 0
Umpires[unknown], S Draper

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
B Williamsnot out81   2 
I Zamanb [unknown]26   - 
MP Berryc [unknown] b [unknown]19   1 
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
AP O'Briennot out4   - 
SJ Kirwindid not bat      
Q Zamandid not bat      
+AM Smaledid not bat      
Z Zamandid not bat      
MA Battydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 28 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Senior), 2-75 (I Zaman), 3-112 (Berry), 4-170 (Bandaratilleke)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gulam Abbas14   2632--
McNaughton4   0250--
Mohammad Ali8   0641--
Hussain2   0131--

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Ranac [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
Atif Bajwac [unknown] b [unknown]9   1 
Gulam Abbasc [unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
I Mirzalbw b [unknown]2   - 
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]36   - 
Mohammad Alic [unknown] b [unknown]18   1 
M Mallardc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
+S McLennanb [unknown]3   - 
G Stantonnot out5   - 
I Hussainnot out0   - 
J McNaughtondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rana), 2-19 (Gulam Abbas), 3-21 (Mirza), 4-23 (Atif Bajwa), 5-83 (Flegg), 6-89 (Mohammad Ali), 7-91 (Mallard), 8-100 (McLennan)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandaratilleke14   1513--
Batty14   4365--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 28 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive