Denton West v Longsight
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 3rd July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 6 wickets
PointsDenton West 5; Longsight 0
UmpiresIJ Dyson, C Perry

Longsight inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Mohammedb [unknown]49   1 
O Simmsc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
M Shafiqc [unknown] b [unknown]42   - 
S Weirc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
J Maqsoodc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
T Al-Imanc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
P McDonaldc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
+C Newallst Smale b [unknown]24   - 
H Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
V Kenlockrun out0   - 
D Salmonnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 167 minutes, 49.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Simms), 2-77 (Shafiq), 3-? (Weir), 4-107 (Maqsood), 5-? (Al-Iman), 6-108 (McDonald), 7-? (Newall), 8-139 (Mohammed), 9-140 (Ahmed), 10-140 (Kenlock, 49.1 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin7   1302--
Sample6   0190--
Z Zaman7   2232--
Q Zaman5   0200--

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Zamannot out85     
GRC Seniorb [unknown]20     
SJ Kirwinc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
MP Berryst Newall b [unknown]1     
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]0     
AP O'Briennot out21     
+AM Smaledid not bat      
K Sampledid not bat      
Z Zamandid not bat      
Q Zamandid not bat      
MA Battydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 39.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Senior), 2-85 (Kirwin), 3-86 (Berry), 4-88 (Bandaratilleke)
Longsight bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenlock11   4392--
Mohammed10   1281--
Shafiq7   2250--
Simms9   3291--
Ahmed1   070--
Maqsood1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Longsight innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive