Denton West v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 19th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denton West)
PointsDenton West 3; Flowery Field 1
UmpiresRR Bradley, P Cheetham

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Zamanretired hurt114   2 
+MK Maynardc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
S Robinsonb [unknown]4   - 
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]32   - 
AP O'Brienc [unknown] b [unknown]37   1 
SJ Kirwinb [unknown]4   - 
MP Berryc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
JM Powersc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
Q Zamannot out0   - 
Z Zamandid not bat      
MA Battydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 171 minutes, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Maynard), 2-30 (Robinson), 3-122 (Bandaratilleke), 4-205 (O'Brien), 5-? (Kirwin), 6-? (Berry), 7-?
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Middleton15   3632--
Gleave15   2633--
Lyon10   2421--
Houghton10   0400--

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Dysonc [unknown] b [unknown]49   - 
P Marshallc [unknown] b [unknown]36   - 
AI Gleavec [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
L Kingc [unknown] b [unknown]52   4 
S Houghtonc [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
G Radfordc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
H Lyonb [unknown]20   - 
G Listerb [unknown]0   - 
+J Hobdaynot out1   - 
L Williamsnot out22   2 
G Middletondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Dyson), 2-98 (Gleave), 3-98 (Marshall), 4-119 (Houghton), 5-133 (Radford), 6-163 (Lyon), 7-178 (Lister), 8-179 (King)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin9   1242--
Bandaratilleke25   81003--
Z Zaman16   2703--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings
--> L King 50 in 43 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive