Denton West v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 6th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam won by 5 wickets
PointsDenton West 0; Irlam 5

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorb [unknown]30     
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
I Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]13     
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]0     
SJ Kirwinlbw b [unknown]2     
MP Berryc [unknown] b [unknown]13     
S Hagueb [unknown]32     
P Jacksonnot out24     
P Gledsonc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
Z Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]14     
G Leighrun out1     
Total(all out, 223 minutes, 48.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Senior), 2-43 (Williams), 3-43 (Bandaratilleke), 4-46 (Kirwin), 5-63 (Berry), 6-86 (I Zaman), 7-109 (Hague), 8-111 (Gledson), 9-136 (Z Zaman), 10-156 (Leigh, 48.1 ov)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blackman16   5523--
Burns6   0252--
Khan5   2151--
Ghulam Haider13   2482--
Sajjad Ahmed8.1391--

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LK Parkinsonb [unknown]4   - 
DJ Castlec [unknown] b [unknown]42   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]50   1 
C Hiltonlbw b [unknown]24   - 
Irfan Rananot out26   2 
Ghulam Haiderlbw b [unknown]0   - 
P Thomasnot out0   - 
MS Khandid not bat      
GJD Burnsdid not bat      
J Alleynedid not bat      
RR Blackmandid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 47.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Parkinson), 2-70 (Castle), 3-119 (Sajjad Ahmed), 4-153 (Hilton), 5-153 (Ghulam Haider)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandaratilleke24   14484--
Leigh3   0190--
Kirwin2   040--
Z Zaman15.23611--
Senior3   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive