Woodbank v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueThe Kenyons, Bury on 5th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodbank won by 63 runs
PointsWoodbank 5; Denton West 0

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lomasb [unknown]17   - 
D Stringerb [unknown]42   2 
+N Ridehaughc [unknown] b [unknown]94   2 
MA Stringernot out67   - 
J Stringernot out6   - 
M McCheynedid not bat      
S Losterdid not bat      
D Halldid not bat      
DP McCheynedid not bat      
A Sensaledid not bat      
B Mustafadid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 172 minutes, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Lomas), 2-102 (D Stringer), 3-220 (Ridehaugh)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin10   0681--
Bandaratilleke20   5751--
Z Zaman13   1680--
Sample3   081--
Q Zaman4   0240--

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
I Zamanlbw b [unknown]1   - 
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]9   - 
SJ Kirwinb [unknown]22   - 
MA Battyc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
P Jacksonnot out35   - 
P Gledsonc [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
Z Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
Q Zaman       
K Samplelbw b [unknown]4   - 
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Senior), 2-5 (I Zaman), 3-? (Bandaratilleke), 4-20 (Williams), 5-35 (Batty), 6-43 (Kirwin), 7-90 (Gledson), 8-96 (Z Zaman), 9-132 (Q Zaman, 40.5 ov)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M McCheyne11.52233--
MA Stringer14   5334--
J Stringer9   3402--
D Stringer3   0120--
Sensale3   0151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank innings
--> Denton West innings batting adds 75 runs under
--> Bowling in the Denton West innings adds 64 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive