Denton West v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2003
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 2nd August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam won by 66 runs
PointsDenton West 0; Irlam 5
Umpires[unknown], J Walis

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mahmoodc [unknown] b [unknown]45   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]56   - 
M Afzalst Williams b [unknown]7   - 
Irfan Ranac [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
P Thomasc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
I Whitfieldst Williams b [unknown]12   - 
I Ratherst +[unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
MS Khanlbw b [unknown]6   1 
+I Alleynerun out5   - 
Ghulam Haiderc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
RR Blackmannot out5   - 
Total(all out, 169 minutes, 49.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Sajjad Ahmed), 2-115 (Afzal), 3-123 (Irfan Rana), 4-129 (Mahmood), 5-131 (Thomas), 6-135 (Rather), 7-146 (Khan), 8-152 (Whitfield), 9-158 (Alleyne), 10-165 (Ghulam Haider, 49.5 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin5   1110--
Parry4   0250--
Z Zaman9   1390--
Perera20   8386--

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Robinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]14     
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]13     
I Zamanb [unknown]26     
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
AP O'Brienlbw b [unknown]3     
G Coleb [unknown]4     
P Jacksonc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
SJ Kirwinst Alleyne b [unknown]22     
Z Zamanb [unknown]8     
CD Parrynot out4     
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Robinson), 2-24 (Williams), 3-28 (Perera), 4-45 (Senior), 5-58 (I Zaman), 6-63 (Cole), 7-64 (Jackson), 8-65 (O'Brien), 9-73 (Z Zaman), 10-99 (Kirwin, 39.1 ov)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blackman20   9427--
Khan4   1180--
Irfan Rana13   4372--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive