Woodhouses v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2003
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 5th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denton West)
PointsWoodhouses 1; Denton West 3
UmpiresR Burke, P Cheetham

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]19      
+B Williamsb [unknown]86      
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]20      
I Zamanb [unknown]27      
G Colerun out16      
Q Zamannot out4      
AP O'Brienb [unknown]2      
SJ Kirwinb [unknown]0      
P Jacksonc [unknown] b [unknown]0      
Z Zamannot out5      
CD Parrydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 182 minutes, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Senior), 2-102 (Perera), 3-154 (Williams), 4-184 (Cole), 5-186 (I Zaman), 6-188 (O'Brien), 7-188 (Kirwin), 8-188 (Jackson)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawking19   2726--
Badenhorst14   4391--
Atherton7   2290--
Sloan10   2400--

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Athertonc [unknown] b [unknown]1   -  
P Sutcliffeb [unknown]48   4  
AW Starmerlbw b [unknown]19   -  
S Webbb [unknown]12   -  
A Badenhorstb [unknown]0   -  
J Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]8   -  
M Hawkingc [unknown] b [unknown]23   -  
MA Akinc [unknown] b [unknown]12   -  
PJ Jonesnot out35   1  
DA Sloanst +[unknown] b [unknown]2   -  
+G Tusonnot out3   -  
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Atherton), 2-77 (Sutcliffe), 3-95 (Starmer), 4-95 (Badenhorst), 5-104 (Clarke), 6-118 (Webb), 7-137 (Akin), 8-169 (Hawking), 9-184 (Sloan)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin4   1230--
Q Zaman5   0301--
Perera21   3645--
Z Zaman20   6563--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings

M Hawking took a Hat-tricks in the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive