Prestwich v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2003
VenueThe Heys, Prestwich on 14th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 25 runs
PointsPrestwich 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresB Stamper, J Walis

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Williamsb [unknown]102   3 
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]23   2 
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]59   2 
I Zamanlbw b [unknown]5   - 
S Robinsonb [unknown]7   - 
AP O'Brienc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
P Jacksonnot out16   1 
SJ Kirwinb [unknown]5   - 
P Gledsonnot out1   - 
CD Parrydid not bat      
Z Zamandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 187 minutes, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Senior), 2-188 (Perera), 3-202 (Williams), 4-213 (Robinson), 5-217 (I Zaman), 6-224 (O'Brien), 7-240 (Kirwin)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor5   0190--
Blake5   0400--
Bradley14   3613--
Duxbury13   0451--
Walters6   0301--
Yahathugoda7   0422--

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Lorenzinic [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
C Duxburyc [unknown] b [unknown]49   2 
+IT Walkerc [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
SR Orrellc [unknown] b [unknown]32   2 
PJJ Waltersrun out24   - 
D Yahathugodab [unknown]19   - 
ME Hudsonb [unknown]47   4 
JI Fiorentinirun out0   - 
AP Taylorc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
PA Bradleyc [unknown] b [unknown]12     
AEM Blakenot out2   - 
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Lorenzini), 2-75 (Duxbury), 3-92 (Walker), 4-119 (Orrell), 5-156 (Walters), 6-168 (Yahathugoda), 7-168 (Fiorentini), 8-170 (Taylor), 9-206 (Bradley), 10-222 (Hudson, 48.3 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin2   141--
Parry3   0330--
Z Zaman15   1572--
Senior7   1332--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Prestwich innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive