Roe Green v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2002
VenueGreenleach Lane, Roe Green on 27th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 1 wicket
PointsRoe Green 0; Denton West 4
UmpiresP Cheetham, J Harwick

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Greenb [unknown]71   - 
J Grimesb [unknown]0   - 
*S Drydenb [unknown]57   1 
DI Jonesc [unknown] b [unknown]11   - 
C Budgenst Williams b [unknown]24   1 
G Haynesnot out9   - 
S Daviesnot out7   - 
+C Dermodydid not bat      
D Greavesdid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
J Beardshawdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 159 minutes, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Grimes), 2-114 (Dryden), 3-139 (Jones), 4-147 (Green), 5-182 (Budgen)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sample10   0221--
Z Zaman7   3290--
Perera18   0752--
Hampson15   0542--

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]20   - 
+B Williamsc Dermody b [unknown]0   - 
I Zamanlbw b [unknown]16   - 
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]35   1 
S Haguec Dermody b [unknown]14   - 
S Robinsonb [unknown]24   - 
SW Hampsonc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
AP O'Brienb [unknown]15   1 
K Samplenot out27   - 
P Gledsonc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
Z Zamannot out2   - 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Williams), 2-41 (Senior), 3-44 (I Zaman), 4-83 (Hague), 5-125 (Perera), 6-133 (Robinson), 7-135 (Hampson), 8-166 (O'Brien), 9-187 (Gledson)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones15   1561--
Greaves9   1321--
Wright10   2354--
Beardshaw3   090--
Green13   0453--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive