Denton West v Denton
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2002
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 21st July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denton West)
PointsDenton West 4; Denton 0
Umpires[unknown], P Cheetham

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorc [unknown] b [unknown]41   - 
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
I Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]21   - 
WMB Pererast Standing b [unknown]100   2 
S Hagueb [unknown]13   - 
N Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]7   - 
SW Hampsonlbw b [unknown]0   - 
K Samplenot out17   1 
AP O'Briennot out3   - 
P Gledsondid not bat      
Z Zamandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (B Williams), 2-68 (Senior), 3-116 (I Zaman), 4-167 (Hague), 5-185 (N Williams), 6-185 (Hampson), 7-226 (Perera)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neill25   3995--
Parry13   2540--
Spencer7   1331--
MD Leech5   0281--

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Thurstonc [unknown] b [unknown]78   1 
SD Parrynot out17   - 
IL Herbertc [unknown] b [unknown]33   1 
MD Leechc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
MG Leechc [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
K Dawsonc [unknown] b [unknown]12   1 
S Ismailc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
A Leachrun out1   - 
+TPA Standingc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
B Spencernot out1   - 
A Neilldid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Thurston), 2-125 (Herbert), 3-? (MD Leech), 4-135 (MG Leech), 5-? (Dawson), 6-147 (Ismail), 7-148 (Leach), 8-156 (Standing)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sample10   3270--
Z Zaman6   2170--
Perera19   4776--
Hampson15   2361--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive