Colombo Young Women Cricket Club v Colts Cricket Club Women
All Island Women's Cricket Association Challenge Trophy 2000
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 13th August 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 28 runs
PointsColombo Young Women Cricket Club 0; Colts Cricket Club Women 2
UmpiresJWK Boteju, K Doulwala

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KKJ Indikac and b de Soysa5      
*S Sivananthamc Janakanthymala b Indralatha5      
ADH Abeysinghec Wijewardene b Janakanthymala10      
V Bowenst Kitchil b Indralatha1      
KDC Lakmalic Kitchil b Wijewardene3      
AS Withanagec Kitchil b Janakanthymala12      
+JM Pereirab Janakanthymala1      
BAL Priyadarshanib de Silva8      
H Gallagenot out14      
J Fernandopullelbw b Indralatha2      
WER Preethikac Kitchil b Manohari1      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 51 w)54
Total(all out, 47 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-17, 3-21, 4-46, 5-49, 6-62, 7-73, 8-82, 9-100, 10-116 (47 ov)
Colombo Young Women Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Indralatha9   0333--   18.003.67
de Soysa9   0191--   54.002.11
Wijewardene6   1131--   36.002.17
Janakanthymala10   4143--   20.001.40
Manohari7   0191--   42.002.71
de Silva4   0101--   24.002.50
Perera2   060--   -3.00

Colombo Young Women Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KPDT Niranjalac and b Abeysinghe16      
+GS Kitchilb Indika12      
AK Wijewardenec Abeysinghe b Priyadarshani0      
ATDM Pererab Indika1      
*AD Janakanthymalac and b Bowen3      
ALDGS Manoharib Sivanantham29      
TWC de Soysac and b Sivanantham3      
SP de Silvab Abeysinghe4      
AAD Indralathab Abeysinghe0      
SI Galagedaranot out2      
PMJ Costalbw b Fernandopulle2      
Extras(2 nb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-28, 4-36, 5-51, 6-71, 7-80, 8-81, 9-83, 10-88 (35.5 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Priyadarshani5   0201--   30.004.00
Indika7   1142--   21.002.00
Bowen4   0151--   24.003.75
Abeysinghe10   2173--   20.001.70
Sivanantham9   2212--   27.002.33
Fernandopulle0.5011--   5.001.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive