Dukinfield v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2008
VenueHigher King Street, Dukinfield on 14th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton West won by 9 wickets
PointsDukinfield 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresP Cheetham, JA Walton
ScorersM Eastwood, G Hill

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Robinson (Pro)run out (Barnett->Letven)2148522-43.75
S Gouldinglbw b Letven41114--36.36
MT Collinsb Kirwin039--0.00
*D Gandyc Ashworth b Letven6551-120.00
MA Stringerc Ashworth b Kirwin1125322-44.00
M Robertsb Stringer1047481-21.28
SP Collinsst Ashworth b Turner1549531-30.61
+RA Pringlenot out1943422-44.19
K Azizc O'Brien b Stringer123--50.00
I Dittac Ashworth b Turner255--40.00
Imran Buttc O'Brien b Turner4716--57.14
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Goulding), 2-20 (MT Collins), 3-27 (Gandy), 4-54 (Robinson), 5-55 (Stringer), 6-76 (Roberts), 7-82 (SP Collins), 8-83 (Aziz), 9-85 (Ditta), 10-107 (Imran Butt, 41.1 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirwin11   31921-33.001.73
Letven8   12721-24.003.38
Stringer10   3242--30.002.40

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GRC Seniorb Imran Butt2329325-79.31
J McAllisternot out3957705-68.42
SJ Kirwinnot out45303810-150.00
P Turnerdid not bat      
MP Berrydid not bat      
JD Barnettdid not bat      
AP O'Briendid not bat      
J Foremandid not bat      
+D Ashworthdid not bat      
JP Stringerdid not bat      
D Letvendid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 21 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Senior)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson7   137011-5.29
Imran Butt6   2271--36.004.50
SP Collins4   0270---6.75
Ditta2   090---4.50
Aziz2   01101--5.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Dukinfield innings: 50 in 12 overs, 46 minutes
--> Dukinfield innings: 100 in 39.5 overs, 139 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive