Tunbridge Wells v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Lordswood 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Harrison, M Seguss
ScorersAL Bateup, A Pattenden

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Pattendenlbw b Fenwick09 -- 
LM Lockhartb Reynolds02 -- 
PD Stocklbw b Priestman89132 9- 
C Ervinelbw b Smith1140 1- 
A Khanc Routh b Smith6198 61 
*J Greavesnot out2328 2- 
+EP Cruzc Stickler b Smith1712 2- 
M Dadanot out1212 -- 
MW Ilesdid not bat      
JA Ilesdid not bat      
P Mayesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Pattenden), 2-2 (Lockhart), 3-43 (Ervine), 4-168 (Khan), 5-178 (Stock), 6-199 (Cruz)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reynolds9   33013-
Fenwick9   13011-
Smith14   3643-3
Florry12   04102-
du Plessis7   0340--
Priestman4   0231--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Stock b MW Iles2255 3- 
WHM Sticklerb Khan110 -- 
M Smithb JA Iles4280 8- 
P du Plessisb JA Iles2748 4- 
O Priestmanc Cruz b MW Iles28 -- 
BJ Cooperb MW Iles17 -- 
DJ Thirkellc Stock b Khan2841 3- 
*+SE Routhb Khan89 2- 
O Reynoldsb Khan02 -- 
FAW Florrynot out2337 4- 
C Fenwicknot out1135 1- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Stickler), 2-59 (Williams), 3-98 (Smith), 4-105 (du Plessis), 5-108 (Priestman), 6-111 (Cooper), 7-119 (Routh), 8-119 (Reynolds), 9-150 (Thirkell)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan9   330432
JA Iles13   62724-
MW Iles14   2483--
Greaves6   12501-
Stock5   1140--
Mayes8   2310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive