Pakistan Army v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 0; Port Qasim Authority 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 58/1 (Hasnain Alam 30*, Bilal Hussain 24*; 10 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (1) 152/5 (Adnan Younis 15*, Imran Saleem 0*; 38 overs)

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirc and b Fazl-e-Rabbi53      
Usman Tariqc Arshad Sharif b Nabeel Malik154      
Kamran Younisrun out30      
Asim Kamallbw b Nabeel Malik5      
Atif Alilbw b Qari Fayyaz62      
+Mohammad Salmanc sub b Shahid Khan12      
Tanvir Ahmedrun out29      
Azam Hussainb Shahid Khan5      
Abdur Raufrun out22      
Tabish Nawabnot out3      
Mohammad Talhac Bilal Hussain b Shahid Khan13      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 77.3 overs)397
Fall of wickets:
1-100, 2-154, 3-162, 4-193, 5-313, 6-352, 7-352, 8-375, 9-382, 10-397 (77.3 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arshad Sharif6   0230--
Qari Fayyaz12   1521--
Fazl-e-Rabbi10   0761--
Shahid Khan19.31973--
Nabeel Malik27   01312--
Fawad Ali3   0110--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc and b Azam Hussain52      
Fawad Alic Mohammad Talha b Abdur Rauf1      
Bilal Hussainb Azam Hussain54      
Adnan Younisnot out18      
Naved Malikc Shadab Kabir b Mohammad Talha9      
Shahid Khanc Kamran Younis b Mohammad Talha7      
+Imran Saleemnot out10      
Qari Fayyazdid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Arshad Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-102, 3-114, 4-130, 5-145
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf10   1451--
Mohammad Talha9   2332--
Azam Hussain17   2292--
Tanvir Ahmed4   0300--
Kamran Younis5   2130--
Tabish Nawab1   100--
Usman Tariq1   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive