Harrow School v MC Kemp's XI
Other matches in England 1911
VenueHarrow School Cricket Ground, Harrow-on-the-Hill on 20th May 1911 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (MC Kemp's XI won on first innings)

Harrow School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CHB Blountc Middleditch b WRC Laverton18     
TB Wilsonc Bodington b GA Laverton21     
*TLG Turnbullc Eyre b WRC Laverton15     
GL Jacksonc and b GA Laverton5     
+AHL Hardingec Bodington b GA Laverton1     
JH Falconc Pope b WRC Laverton8     
LA de Jonghb Carr19     
G Lawson-Lewisc Pope b WRC Laverton23     
KB Morrisonc Middleditch b WRC Laverton5     
HG Gregsonnot out4     
EW Wrigleyc Terry b Carr3     
Extras(11 b)11
Total(all out)133
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-133
MC Kemp's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GA Laverton???3--
WRC Laverton???5--

MC Kemp's XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HF Terryb Falcon42     
CH Eyrec Wilson b Falcon5     
GEV Crutchleyc de Jongh b Morrison36     
WRC Lavertonst Hardinge b Gregson22     
DW Carrb Morrison47     
GA Lavertonc Blount b Falcon17     
J Reunertc Wilson b Falcon0     
CH Bodingtonnot out25     
B Middleditchnot out2     
CG Popedid not bat      
*+MC Kempdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(7 wickets, declared)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Harrow School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Harrow School second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CHB Blountb GA Laverton18     
TB Wilsonst Kemp b Bodington18     
*TLG Turnbullc Eyre b GA Laverton11     
GL Jacksonlbw b Bodington13     
+AHL Hardingenot out14     
JH Falconnot out9     
LA de Jonghdid not bat      
G Lawson-Lewisdid not bat      
KB Morrisondid not bat      
HG Gregsondid not bat      
EW Wrigleydid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 lb)15
Total(4 wickets)98
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
MC Kemp's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GA Laverton???2--

--> Bowling in the MC Kemp's XI first innings adds 137 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive