Northamptonshire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 2nd July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 27 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 2; Middlesex Second XI 0
UmpiresRA Kettleborough, JA Knott
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MAG Nelsonc Berg b Silverwood6     
BHN Howgegoc Simpson b Richardson48     
*AG Wakelyc Housego b Saker74     
+MH Wesselsb Richardson0     
RI Newtonlbw b Burton0     
DS Bendonc London b Toor57     
NP Hawkesnot out31     
GG Whitec Compton b Silverwood3     
RJ Loganc Simpson b Silverwood11     
RJ Browningc Compton b Saker6     
JF Browndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-122, 3-122, 4-124, 5-198, 6-201, 7-229, 8-243, 9-252 (50 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood9   23531-18.003.89
Richardson10   22421-30.002.40
Burton10   04511260.004.50
Saker8   0422--24.005.25
Toor9   06611-54.007.33
London4   0320---8.00

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NRD Comptonb Logan16     
AB Londonc Wessels b Nelson24     
DM Housegolbw b Browning8     
KS Toorc and b White55     
*DC Nashrun out (Newton)30     
GK Bergnot out42     
+JA Simpsonc and b White5     
NC Sakerc Newton b Nelson8     
CEW Silverwoodb Nelson11     
DA Burtonc Wessels b Logan1     
A Richardsonrun out (Brown)11     
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-47, 3-64, 4-142, 5-155, 6-171, 7-184, 8-201, 9-202, 10-225 (47.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Logan9   13024-27.003.33
Browning8   05015-48.006.25
Nelson10   04031-20.004.00
White10   1522--30.005.20
Hawkes2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive