Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (D Zone)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 27th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 4 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Surrey Second XI 0
UmpiresDL Burden, K Coburn

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Clintonb Shahid78128 9-  
TJ Lancefieldc Richardson b Querl2647 4-  
LJ Evansc Richardson b Woodman216 --  
*+GC Wilsonc Fulton b Miles9076 92  
PW Harrisonnot out6331 83  
AS Ansarinot out22 --  
Murtaza Hussaindid not bat      
SC Meakerdid not bat      
SJ Kingdid not bat      
TE Linleydid not bat      
EJ Morsedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 7 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Lancefield), 2-86 (Evans), 3-156 (Clinton), 4-260 (Wilson)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles9   2491--
Saffell9   17002-
Querl10   15312-
Woodman7   02012-
Malan8   03601-
Shahid7   0401--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PG Fultonc Wilson b Morse3941 62  
IA Cockbainst Wilson b Murtaza Hussain6993 8-  
JAH Marshallrun out4851 7-  
FH Shahidnot out5364 4-  
RJ Woodmanrun out02 --  
JS Milesb King167 11  
*M Tomsettb Linley1727 --  
+MJ Richardsonnot out1110 1-  
RG Querldid not bat      
CC Malandid not bat      
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 14 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 49.2 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Fulton), 2-153 (Marshall), 3-187 (Cockbain), 4-188 (Woodman), 5-210 (Miles), 6-257 (Tomsett)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meaker10   1440--
Morse7   05016-
Clinton3   02704-
Murtaza Hussain10   04911-
King10   04213-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive