Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Championship 2008
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 28th, 29th, 30th May 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers: 11; Leicestershire Second XI: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 4; Leicestershire Second XI 5 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Hicks, MJ Miller
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), SL Jones, AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Cooperlbw b Ali1951462- 
M Tomsettc Naik b Ferraby1847781- 
FH Shahidc RML Taylor b Ferraby2815-- 
RJ Woodmannot out3586993- 
EJH Eckersleyc RML Taylor b Thakor2144501- 
LJ Hodgsonnot out12432-- 
SM Ransleydid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
LE Beavendid not bat      
JEA Tincknelldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(4 wickets, 43.2 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-41, 3-56, 4-94
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cliff4   0100-4
Ryan6   018011
Ferraby9   2322-4
Naik11   0220--
Thakor3   141--

Leicestershire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EJ Fosterdid not bat      
JWA Taylordid not bat      
NJ Ferrabydid not bat      
GP Smithdid not bat      
RML Taylordid not bat      
JKH Naikdid not bat      
CSJ Yatesdid not bat      
+JI Popedid not bat      
SJ Thakordid not bat      
SJ Cliffdid not bat      
MC Ryandid not bat      
Z Alidid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive