East Lancashire v Burnley
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1994
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 17th July 1994 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire won by 13 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 4; Burnley 0

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Hussainb Angel0     
PI Boltonlbw b JD Harvey21     
MC Lomasc McLeod b JD Harvey16     
AC Dawson (Pro)c McLeod b Angel39     
PJ Mercernot out79     
AJ Claguerun out23     
PB Kellylbw b Angel2     
*P Mooneyb Angel5     
N Iqbalnot out0     
I Haworthdid not bat      
+M Egandid not bat      
Extras(21 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-41, 3-73, 4-113, 5-163, 6-166, 7-201
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Angel15   3594  
Hayman5   1200  
JD Harvey10   1432  
Whitaker12   2410  
Connolly4   0280  

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Littlec Egan b Dawson7     
ME Harveylbw b Mooney54     
D Spencerc Egan b Iqbal1     
*JD Harveyc Dawson b Haworth48     
P Tripathib Mooney32     
J Angel (Pro)b Dawson6     
N Andersonb Dawson18     
+AM McLeodc Lomas b Dawson7     
D Haymannot out11     
R Whitakernot out0     
DA Connollydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 4 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-104, 4-125, 5-156, 6-160, 7-185, 8-196
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson17   2614 -
Iqbal10   3301 -
Kelly4   0240 -
Mooney11   0622 -
Haworth4   1111 -

--> PJ Mercer passed his previous highest score of 30 in Lancashire League matches
--> ME Harvey passed 2500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 16
--> D Hayman equalled his previous highest score of 11 in Lancashire League matches
--> J Angel reached 50 wickets in Lancashire League matches for the season when taking his 1st wicket in the East Lancashire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive