East Lancashire v Enfield
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1994
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 18th June 1994 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire won by 60 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 5 (Bowling 1); Enfield 0
ScorerDJ Bracewell (Enfield)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonc McMinn b Crisp13     
T Hussainb Clarke30     
MC Lomasc McMinn b Fleming48     
AC Dawson (Pro)not out65     
AJ Claguelbw b Fleming12     
PJ Mercernot out23     
*ACR Comptondid not bat      
PB Kellydid not bat      
P Mooneydid not bat      
N Iqbaldid not bat      
I Haworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 5 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Pearson), 2-92 (Hussain), 3-122 (Lomas), 4-151 (Clague)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fleming18   2802--
Crisp9   2251--
Afzal6   0280--
Clarke7   1271--
Whalley6   0360--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmedb Iqbal8     
*AHL Barkerc Pearson b Mooney41     
GKC Barkerc Pearson b Mooney23     
DW Fleming (Pro)c Iqbal b Mooney9     
R Whalleyc Lomas b Kelly15     
D Hartleyrun out0     
J Crispc Hussain b Kelly0     
+A McMinnlbw b Mooney0     
D Barkerrun out1     
Z Afzalnot out28     
P Clarkeb Mercer11     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Masooq Ahmed), 2-67 (AHL Barker), 3-86 (GKC Barker), 4-105 (Whalley), 5-105 (Hartley), 6-107 (Fleming), 7-107 (McMinn), 8-108 (D Barker), 9-108 (Crisp), 10-149 (Clarke, 37.3 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson8   2360--
Iqbal8   1281--
Kelly10   0342--
Mooney10   3344--
Haworth1   060--

--> ACR Compton made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> Z Afzal passed his previous highest score of 17 in Lancashire League matches
--> DW Fleming reached 100 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed MC Lomas, his 1st wicket in the East Lancashire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive