Enfield v Accrington
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1994
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 5th June 1994 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield won by 86 runs
PointsEnfield 4; Accrington 0
ScorerDJ Bracewell (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Ahmedc Stevenson b Greenhalgh18      
Masooq Ahmedlbw b Aspin20      
GKC Barkerc Barratt b Campbell57      
DW Fleming (Pro)b Greenhalgh75      
R Whalleyb Greenhalgh11      
*AHL Barkerc Edmonds b Greenwood5      
J Crispnot out28      
W Easthamc Marsh b Greenhalgh2      
D Hartleynot out1      
+A McMinndid not bat      
P Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 2-56 (Masooq Ahmed), 3-143 (GKC Barker), 4-158 (Whalley), 5-169 (AHL Barker), 6-218 (Fleming), 7-220 (Eastham)
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenhalgh14   1604--
Aspin18   0861--
Campbell9   1561--
Greenwood5   1251--

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Marshrun out9      
SL Campbell (Pro)b Fleming0      
+RS Edmondsc and b Fleming5      
PA Barrattb Fleming45      
M Aspinlbw b Fleming6      
MJ Whittlec McMinn b Hartley54      
M Stevensonlbw b Fleming5      
B Holmesc Eastham b Hartley0      
M Greenhalghc Whalley b Fleming11      
N Holmesnot out0      
JP Greenwoodnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Campbell), 2-18 (Edmonds), 3-35 (Marsh), 4-47 (Aspin), 5-102 (Barratt), 6-135 (Whittle), 7-136 (Stevenson), 8-136 (B Holmes), 9-147 (Greenhalgh)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fleming17   6336--
Crisp7   1200--
Whalley1   040--
Eastham11   0480--
Clarke8   0250--
Hartley2   1112--

--> DW Fleming passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 50
--> PA Barratt passed 2500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 41
--> MJ Whittle passed his previous highest score of 42 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive