East Lancashire v Todmorden
Marsden Building Society Lancashire League 1994
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 5th June 1994 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEast Lancashire won by 9 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 5 (Bowling 1); Todmorden 0

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SA Priestleyc Egan b Dawson21     
MA Claytonc Egan b Iqbal2     
+D Whiteheadc Egan b Iqbal0     
A Barkerc Iqbal b Haworth16     
SB Williams (Pro)c Mercer b Kelly9     
G Proctorc Clague b Mercer23     
D Parkerc Lomas b Haworth7     
DN Hattonc Egan b Iqbal5     
SD Parkernot out6     
Ibrar Alib Kelly4     
JE Barkerb Kelly0     
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-36, 4-54, 5-59, 6-80, 7-89, 8-90, 9-101, 10-101 (40.4 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson8   2271--
Iqbal10   4213--
Haworth10   3222--
Mercer3   091--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Pearsonnot out36     
T Hussainc Hatton b Clayton50     
+M Egannot out0     
AC Dawson (Pro)did not bat      
MC Lomasdid not bat      
PJ Mercerdid not bat      
AJ Claguedid not bat      
PB Kellydid not bat      
I Haworthdid not bat      
N Iqbaldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 29.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Hussain)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams7   1350--
SD Parker8   3130--
Ibrar Ali6   2220--
JE Barker4   1190--
Hatton3   060--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Todmorden innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the East Lancashire innings
--> SA Priestley passed 3000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 2
--> G Proctor passed his previous highest score of 12 in Lancashire League matches
--> DJ Pearson passed 8000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 22
--> T Hussain passed 500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 47





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive