Central Zone Under-19s v South Zone Under-19s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2006/07
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 3rd January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Zone Under-19s won by 73 runs
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); South Zone Under-19s -1
UmpiresS Das, SD Pargaonkar
ScorersSU Gharat, PH Parab

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Upadhyayac Narender Reddy b Gabriel2026293-76.92
PI Sharmac Pawan b Sanjeev44641075168.75
MG Saxenalbw b Sanjeev1914294-135.71
RD Bistc Bharat Reddy b Sharma70881327-79.55
*A Tiwaric Pawan b Raju92427--37.50
KV Sharmac Sanjeev b Sharma5051644298.04
ST Khatric Sanjeev b Sharma32232431139.13
+ER Dwivedic Raju b Sharma477--57.14
AV Tiwarilbw b Sharma011--0.00
SB Waghrun out233--66.67
Mohammad Arifnot out002--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Upadhyaya, 6.2 ov), 2-68 (Saxena, 11.5 ov), 3-113 (PI Sharma, 21.2 ov), 4-138 (A Tiwari, 29.5 ov), 5-227 (KV Sharma, 43.1 ov), 6-231 (Bist, 45.1 ov), 7-245 (Dwivedi, 47.2 ov), 8-245 (AV Tiwari, 47.3 ov), 9-257 (Wagh, 49 ov), 10-267 (Khatri, 49.3 ov)
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gabriel7   03411142.004.86
D'Souza5   0320---6.40
Sanjeev7   054212-21.007.71
Jilla10   1290---2.90
Raju10   0461-160.004.60
Bharat Reddy4   0330---8.25

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Raji Lalc Upadhyaya b Mohammad Arif2316255-143.75
D Prabhu Kiranrun out7770982-110.00
KP Narender Reddyc KV Sharma b Upadhyaya193443--55.88
KB Pawanlbw b Khatri182535--72.00
*KM Sanjeevst Dwivedi b Khatri1101--10.00
K Bharat Reddylbw b Khatri044--0.00
KP Jillac Dwivedi b Mohammad Arif3350681-66.00
SN Rajuc Bist b KV Sharma61110--54.55
MG Gabrielb Khatri1910--11.11
VG Sharmac Khatri b Wagh31523--20.00
RS D'Souzanot out618181-33.33
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Raji Lal, 5.4 ov), 2-101 (Narender Reddy, 15.5 ov), 3-133 (Prabhu Kiran, 22.4 ov), 4-140 (Pawan, 24 ov), 5-140 (Bharat Reddy, 25.4 ov), 6-142 (Sanjeev, 27.1 ov), 7-156 (Raju, 30.3 ov), 8-161 (Gabriel, 33.1 ov), 9-175 (Sharma, 38 ov), 10-194 (Jilla, 43.1 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wagh6   04612136.007.67
Mohammad Arif5.103021-15.505.81
AV Tiwari8   0320---4.00
Upadhyaya4   02311-24.005.75
Khatri10   13041-15.003.00
KV Sharma10   1321--60.003.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive