East Lancashire v Lowerhouse
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1986
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 14th June 1986 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLowerhouse won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLowerhouse won by 18 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 1 (Bowling 1); Lowerhouse 5 (Bowling 1)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Higginc Cooper b Haworth5     
*+CJ Scottc Pearson b Haworth5     
PJ Astinb Hopwood45     
AIC Dodemaide (Pro)c Pearson b Jefferies1     
SAM Heatonc Pearson b Jefferies13     
J Hopeb Jefferies1     
B Holmesc Cooper b Jefferies7     
D Whalleyb Hopwood6     
A McNicholasnot out12     
P Gaynorc Pearson b Jefferies8     
R Bromleyb Hopwood3     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-16, 3-22, 4-60, 5-67, 6-83, 7-92, 8-103, 9-118, 10-123 (45.3 ov)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jefferies23   5455  
Haworth9   1272  

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonb Dodemaide0     
CA Smithc Scott b Dodemaide4     
*EW Cooperc Scott b McNicholas4     
ACR Comptonc Scott b Dodemaide6     
ST Jefferies (Pro)not out67     
JB Whartonc Scott b Dodemaide0     
GA Tattersallc Holmes b Bromley1     
S Clemsonc Holmes b Bromley0     
PN Greenwoodc Scott b Dodemaide5     
I Haworthb Dodemaide2     
C Hopwoodrun out4     
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-13, 4-31, 5-36, 6-40, 7-46, 8-70, 9-100, 10-105 (45.2 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dodemaide23   7486  
McNicholas8   3141  

--> C Hopwood made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> ST Jefferies passed his previous highest score of 44 in Lancashire League matches
--> AIC Dodemaide achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the East Lancashire innings (previous best was 5-35)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive