Andhra Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2005/06 (Final)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 24th January 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 3 wickets
UmpiresA Banerjee, B Sharma
ScorersRamandeep Singh, KK Tiwari

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sohalc Shashavali b Noushad716201-43.75
M Bhatialbw b Noushad45241-80.00
S Sharmac V Sandeep b Deepak Kumar1150742-22.00
Vipan Kumarb Noushad810191-80.00
*+Sarabjit Singhb Noushad861841729-46.74
A Jundrun out3910--33.33
B Lumbac Shashavali b Bharat Reddy2734564-79.41
R Sharmab Noushad59141-55.56
S Kalianot out2432411-75.00
HS Sandhunot out112--100.00
Amrinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Sohal, 3.3 ov), 2-15 (Bhatia, 3.5 ov), 3-29 (Vipan Kumar, 7.3 ov), 4-53 (S Sharma, 18.3 ov), 5-59 (Jund, 20.5 ov), 6-109 (Lumba, 34.4 ov), 7-129 (R Sharma, 39.2 ov), 8-186 (Sarabjit Singh, 49.3 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sivakumar10   32303--2.30
Noushad10   23354-12.003.30
Deepak Kumar10   12712-60.002.70
Prasad10   2400---4.00
Pradeep4   03601--9.00
Bharat Reddy6   12912-36.004.83

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+V Abrahamst Sarabjit Singh b Kalia2676961-34.21
M Shashavalib R Sharma60721248183.33
V Sandeeplbw b Kalia032--0.00
*AG Pradeeplbw b R Sharma179--14.29
BA Sumanthnot out53811096-65.43
K Bharat Reddylbw b Jund41215--33.33
D Sivakumarlbw b R Sharma042--0.00
D Mohsin Basharun out82232--36.36
J Sandeepnot out1223322-52.17
M Deepak Kumardid not bat      
S Noushaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 48.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Abraham, 21.3 ov), 2-85 (V Sandeep, 22 ov), 3-90 (Pradeep, 24.4 ov), 4-109 (Shashavali, 28.2 ov), 5-118 (Bharat Reddy, 33.3 ov), 6-119 (Sivakumar, 34.5 ov), 7-161 (Mohsin Basha, 42.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amrinder Singh6   03702--6.17
Lumba3   0170---5.67
Kalia10   31822-30.001.80
R Sharma10   0273--20.002.70
Jund9   1251--54.002.78
S Sharma1   090---9.00

--> Punjab Under-19s replacement: Satpal Singh (unused)
--> Andhra Under-19s replacement: unknown for GVS Prasad
--> M Shashavali 50 in 61 balls, 105 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> BA Sumanth 50 in 81 balls, 103 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive