Hyderabad Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2004/05 (Plate Group Final)
VenuePort Trust Golden Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th January 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresBK Sadashiva, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorersS Kamalakara Rao, S Nageswara Rao
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 222/2 (Inder Singh 75*, Vipan Kumar 83*)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (1) 454/6 (Jund 3*, Bhatia 84*)
Close of play day 3Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 200/2 (Vishwanath 107*, Shinde 13*)

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalc Jilla b Shinde3443685- 
R Inder Singhc Rayudu b Ojha7930839811- 
*+U Kaulc Vijay Goud b Absolem1376771- 
Vipan Kumarlbw b Ravi Teja13322830922- 
RS Bindrac Raj b Ravi Teja417431- 
S Sharmalbw b Rayudu7018521110- 
M Bhatiac Vishwanath b Arjun8420726291 
A Jundc sub b Arjun24781233- 
S Kalianot out1741672- 
HS Sandhuc and b Shinde014-- 
Amrinder Singhrun out042-- 
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)34
Total(all out, 196.1 overs)492
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Sohal, 14.1 ov), 2-70 (Kaul, 37.2 ov), 3-247 (Inder Singh, 99.2 ov), 4-267 (Bindra, 109.2 ov), 5-281 (Vipan Kumar, 113.2 ov), 6-426 (Sharma, 167.1 ov), 7-454 (Bhatia, 182.1 ov), 8-491 (Jund, 195 ov), 9-492 (Sandhu, 195.2 ov), 10-492 (Amrinder Singh, 196.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Absolem22   6771--
Ojha53   15890-3
Shinde44   11872--
Bharath Kumar18   643011
Jilla6   3140--
Ravi Teja18   1522-3
Vishwanath1   070--
Rayudu6   132113

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Rajc Kaul b Amrinder Singh726231- 
DB Ravi Tejac Kaul b Sharma621872575- 
RA Vishwanathc sub b Sharma10720226614- 
AJ Shindec Vipan Kumar b Sharma7515722211- 
PSS Bharath Kumarc sub b Sharma21824-- 
AT Rayuduc Inder Singh b Sharma4361- 
KP Jillac Bhatia b Sharma01112-- 
*MP Arjunc Kaul b Bhatia2069763- 
+P Vijay Goudc Kalia b Sharma1940712- 
AC Absolemnot out610121- 
PP Ojhac Kaul b Sharma043-- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 119.5 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Raj, 5.3 ov), 2-174 (Ravi Teja, 65.4 ov), 3-200 (Vishwanath, 73.2 ov), 4-212 (Bharath Kumar, 79.4 ov), 5-216 (Rayudu, 81.1 ov), 6-221 (Jilla, 84.1 ov), 7-278 (Arjun, 103.1 ov), 8-322 (Shinde, 117.1 ov), 9-329 (Vijay Goud, 119.1 ov), 10-329 (Ojha, 119.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu5   0190-1
Amrinder Singh17   3501--
Bhatia10   3401-6
Kalia33   8861-1
Jund20   6370--
Bindra4   070--

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalc sub b Shinde118162- 
R Inder Singhlbw b Ojha1724364- 
Vipan Kumarc and b Ojha156-- 
*+U Kaulnot out24889411 
S Sharmac sub b Shinde1109-- 
M Bhatiac sub b Shinde131173- 
RS Bindranot out2759624- 
A Junddid not bat      
S Kaliadid not bat      
HS Sandhudid not bat      
Amrinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Sohal, 3.1 ov), 2-28 (Vipan Kumar, 4.4 ov), 3-29 (Inder Singh, 8.2 ov), 4-30 (Sharma, 11.3 ov), 5-44 (Bhatia, 14.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Absolem1   0120--
Arjun2   0150--
Ojha15   6322-1
Shinde15   4323--
Bharath Kumar2   0270-1
Vishwanath1   040--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Punjab Under-19s first innings
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Hyderabad Under-19s first innings
--> Bowling in the Punjab Under-19s second innings adds 27 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive