Marylebone Cricket Club Women v South Africa Women
South Africa Women in England 2003
VenueStokenchurch Cricket Club Ground, Stokenchurch on 3rd August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 45 runs
UmpiresJH Harris, G Sutton
ScorersLM Rhodes, A Wilson

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SJ Metcalfelbw b Brits0      
CMG Atkinsc Logtenberg b Smith32      
SC Taylor hit wkt b Jacobs48      
JL Godmanrun out3      
NJ Shawnot out34      
+A Thoroseb Ndzundzu5      
LRF Askewrun out0      
JL Hawkerb Smith1      
*DA Stockb Smith0      
GK Richardsc and b Ndzundzu0      
R Nanalalb Brits0      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)34
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-84, 3-105, 4-115, 5-121, 6-132, 7-141, 8-151, 9-152, 10-157 (45.5 ov)
South Africa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Brits5.51262--   17.504.46
Smith10   3233--   20.002.30
van der Westhuizen10   0380--   -3.80
Logtenberg5   0160--   -3.20
Jacobs7   0151--   42.002.14
Ndzundzu8   0302--   24.003.75

South Africa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CS Cowanst Thorose b Nanalal17      
C van der Westhuizenrun out1      
J Logtenbergb Shaw0      
+M Terblanchec Atkins b Nanalal17      
*AL Hodgkinsonst Thorose b Nanalal22      
SA Fritzc Godman b Askew10      
CS Terblancheb Stock14      
C Britsc sub (EJCLRC Rainford-Brent) b Richards9      
N Ndzundzub Stock1      
AE Smithst Thorose b Stock10      
LZ Jacobsnot out2      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-34, 4-46, 5-61, 6-75, 7-97, 8-98, 9-107, 10-112 (45.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shaw7   0151--   42.002.14
Hawker5   2170--   -3.40
Nanalal10   3193--   20.001.90
Askew6   0191--   36.003.17
Richards10   1181--   60.001.80
Stock7.22213--   14.672.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive