Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Chairman's XI v Australia Prime Minister's XI
Johnny Mullagh Trophy 2000/01
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 19th April 2001 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Chairman's XI: 16 (11 to bat and field); Australia Prime Minister's XI: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossAboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Chairman's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Chairman's XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresPD Chapman, DB Harris
TV umpireGR Clifton
Man of the MatchC Dann

Australia Prime Minister's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MA Higgsc Redpath b Martin1617    94.12
M Klingerc Dann b Trindall04    0.00
TO Dannlbw b Bulger74103    71.84
*SR Waughc Bulger b Hoffman1120    55.00
+SG Clingelefferc Trindall b Dann1731    54.84
BJ Clarkb Martin1015    66.67
J Hockeylbw b Martin01    0.00
K Thomasst Sarra b Bulger26    33.33
PJ Thomasc Vander-Kuyp b Bulger1419    73.68
MG Johnsonnot out2219    115.79
NW Brackennot out66    100.00
AA Mallettdid not bat      
ACL Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 166 minutes, 40 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-25, 3-59, 4-104, 5-141, 6-141, 7-144, 8-157, 9-170
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Chairman's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Martin8   0453--   16.005.62
Trindall7   2221--   42.003.14
Redpath6   0470--   -7.83
Hoffman6   2181--   36.003.00
Dann5   0231--   30.004.60
Bulger8   1323--   16.004.00

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Chairman's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
I Redpathc Higgs b Johnson117    5.88
C Dannnot out87125    69.60
MS Bradleyc and b James4046    86.96
+J Sarrac Higgs b K Thomas218    11.11
D Durouxnot out4140    102.50
G Clarkdid not bat      
AJ Hoffmandid not bat      
RW Bulgerdid not bat      
CA Trindalldid not bat      
G Martindid not bat      
*JN Gillespiedid not bat      
A Mundinedid not bat      
A Ridgwaydid not bat      
N Perisdid not bat      
A Pedersondid not bat      
K Vander-Kuypdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb, 14 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 161 minutes, 39.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-77, 3-99
Australia Prime Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bracken5   1150--   -3.00
Johnson7   2371--   42.005.29
James5   1371--   30.007.40
K Thomas7   2201--   42.002.86
Mallett5   0270--   -5.40
Higgs7.30400--   -5.33
PJ Thomas3   0180--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive