Kerala Under-19s v Orissa Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1997/98 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 1997 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresDes Raj, D Sharma
ScorerNK Lakhotia
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-19s (1) 169/4 (PK Das 17*, RR Das 0*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (1) 141/6 (Nair ?*, [unknown] 33*)

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BBCC Mohapatrab Mathen80     
J Mishralbw b Yohannan18     
M Sethib Shyam30     
*PK Dasc Mathen b Shyam39     
+YM Mohantyc Shyam b Yohannan5     
RR Dasrun out (Mathen)30     
SK Satpathyb Ajay10     
SP Deb Burmanc Nair b Shyam29     
Baljit Singhrun out (Girilal)1     
Bipin Singhnot out10     
S Rathlbw b Nair4     
Extras(29 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)42
Total(all out, 103.1 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-132, 3-146, 4-153, 5-201, 6-219, 7-255, 8-263, 9-283, 10-298 (103.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yohannan17   4482--
Shibith6   1280--
Samit2   0140--
Mathen16   6321--
Shyam26   31073--
Ajay5   0131--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Girilalc Mohanty b Satpathy15     
S Sasikanthc RR Das b Rath28     
*SR Nairc Baljit Singh b Bipin Singh43     
J Johnlbw b PK Das28     
CP Ajaylbw b Deb Burman3     
SM Samitrun out2     
+CM Deepakb Satpathy3     
CM Shyamc and b Satpathy18     
S Mathenlbw b Satpathy10     
AP Shibithb Satpathy19     
T Yohannannot out1     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb)13
Total(all out, 75.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-64, 3-124, 4-130, 5-139, 6-139, 7-151, 8-151, 9-174, 10-183 (75.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bipin Singh16   4361--
Deb Burman9   1171--
Rath14   4361--
Baljit Singh14   6270--
PK Das3   131--

Orissa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BBCC Mohapatrac and b Nair67     
J Mishrac Nair b Shyam26     
M Sethib Shyam10     
+YM Mohantynot out22     
*PK Dasnot out38     
RR Dasdid not bat      
SK Satpathydid not bat      
SP Deb Burmandid not bat      
Baljit Singhdid not bat      
Bipin Singhdid not bat      
S Rathdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb)7
Total(3 wickets, 57 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-96, 3-125
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yohannan6   0270--
Shibith4   0150--
Samit0   000--
Nair22   5541--
Mathen6   2100--
Shyam16   3452--
Ajay2   120--
John1   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive