Central Zone Under-19s v South Zone Under-19s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1996/97
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 26th December 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s 2; South Zone Under-19s 0
UmpiresRK Seth, Umesh Kumar

South Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralac Javed Anwar b Sharma8     
AJ Georgeb Solanki3     
G Sanjay Patelrun out11     
IG Srinivasc Jalal b Bhatia34     
*BSK Yadavnot out50     
+VST Naiduc Bhatia b Molasaria2     
G Dharmanrun out7     
M Ghouse Babarun out12     
D Srikanthst Jalal b Swami24     
AP Velguekarnot out12     
VJT Ram Mohandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-19, 3-64, 4-66, 5-70, 6-80, 7-96, 8-146
Central Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Solanki10   2201--60.002.00
Sharma10   0531--60.005.30
Bhatia10   0461--60.004.60
Molasaria10   0391--60.003.90
Swami10   1271--60.002.70

Central Zone Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Bhattrun out22     
V Shahrun out29     
AS Jainrun out3     
S Bhatiac Yadav b Velguekar60     
Javed Anwarnot out63     
N Khannot out6     
A Sharmadid not bat      
*A Solankidid not bat      
+RS Jalaldid not bat      
Swamidid not bat      
R Molasariadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 47 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-50, 3-66, 4-172
South Zone Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghouse Baba6   1350---5.83
Velguekar10   0351--60.003.50
Srikanth9   2200---2.22
Srinivas6   0320---5.33
Dharman1   040---4.00
Ram Mohan9   1350---3.89
Yadav6   0280---4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive