Karnataka Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1995/96 (South Zone)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 5th, 6th, 7th November 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by an innings and 193 runs
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 6; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresK Krishnan, V Srinivasan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Beeralalbw b Ramakrishnan4     
BM Kiran Kumarc Deepak b Prasanth Menon12     
*SK Sushanthc Deepak b Prasanth Menon89     
V Rohitc Madhavan b Rejith Kumar34     
KMA Aiyappab Santhosh Kumar7     
MG Bharathb Santhosh Kumar6     
+VST Naidunot out156     
RC Dasc Madhavan b Prasanth Menon44     
B Akhillbw b Naushad19     
SG Vadeyarajnot out19     
A Thyagarajandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 107 overs)403
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-22, 3-105, 4-118, 5-144, 6-168, 7-284, 8-364
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prasanth Menon17   3623--
Ramakrishnan10   1361--
Naushad27   5991--
Rejith Kumar35   41261--
Madhavan1   070--
Santhosh Kumar17   2642--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahlbw b Das13     
A Anishc Rohit b Vadeyaraj6     
RG Rawalc Beerala b Vadeyaraj13     
R Madhavanc Rohit b Vadeyaraj0     
K Rejith Kumarb Vadeyaraj0     
*C Prasanth Menonc Sushanth b Das7     
+CM Deepakc Akhil b Vadeyaraj10     
S Ramakrishnanc Naidu b Das0     
VS Santhosh Kumarc Thyagarajan b Das20     
MA Naushadnot out2     
Balaji Raodid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(9 wickets, declared, 40.4 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-34, 3-34, 4-34, 5-34, 6-42, 7-42, 8-72, 9-74 (40.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhil5   280--
Sushanth3   090--
Vadeyaraj17   9295--

Kerala Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Shahb Vadeyaraj18     
A Anishb Akhil4     
RG Rawalc Sushanth b Vadeyaraj4     
R Madhavanc Sushanth b Das7     
K Rejith Kumarc Beerala b Vadeyaraj44     
*C Prasanth Menonc Rohit b Vadeyaraj19     
+CM Deepakc Vadeyaraj b Thyagarajan5     
S Ramakrishnannot out30     
VS Santhosh Kumarc Akhil b Thyagarajan2     
MA Naushadc Kiran Kumar b Thyagarajan0     
Balaji Raoretired hurt0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-23, 3-30, 4-64, 5-85, 6-98, 7-129, 8-132, 9-136 (46.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akhil8   2291--
Sushanth4   260--
Vadeyaraj12   2244--
Das10   3311--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive