East Zone Under-16s v South Zone Under-16s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1992/93 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Bombay on 31st January 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Zone Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Zone Under-16s won by 128 runs
UmpiresSN Bandekar, JC Umrigar

East Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SS Dasrun out46      
PP Bhowmickb Nagini Kumar47      
NH Bordoloib Nagini Kumar78      
*SS Raulc Yadav b Barde23      
P Jayachandralbw b Nagini Kumar38      
+Neeraj Kumarb Mohiuddin7      
KS Paridarun out27      
M Sajidnot out8      
MY Lodhgarnot out0      
Anil Kumardid not bat      
R Duttadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-110, 3-161, 4-237, 5-253, 6-258, 7-293
South Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohiuddin10   0571--   60.005.70
Naik9   0810--   -9.00
Nagini Kumar10   0453--   20.004.50
Barde10   0541--   60.005.40
Ganesh Kumar10   0400--   -4.00
Saravanan1   0110--   -11.00

South Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
VV Kolambkarc Neeraj Kumar b Dutta3      
K Srikkanthst Neeraj Kumar b Lodhgar22      
VG Nagini Kumarb Parida46      
*SV Saravananst Neeraj Kumar b Anil Kumar18      
SN Fernandesc Parida b Anil Kumar24      
NR Sethuramanb Lodhgar1      
M Mohiuddinc Das b Anil Kumar11      
PC Barderun out5      
ND Naikrun out2      
S Ganesh Kumarst Neeraj Kumar b Anil Kumar8      
+JR Yadavnot out4      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-70, 3-96, 4-130, 5-136, 6-145, 7-150, 8-151, 9-151, 10-166 (43.1 ov)
East Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dutta6   1211--   36.003.50
Jayachandra8   0310--   -3.88
Sajid5   0210--   -4.20
Lodhgar10   2382--   30.003.80
Parida7   0231--   42.003.29
Anil Kumar7.11254--   10.753.49





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive