Haryana Under-22s v Delhi Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1976/77 (North Zone)
VenueSonepat on 12th, 13th, 14th November 1976 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-22s won by 151 runs
UmpiresV Jain, Shasikant
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SC Khannac Mohinder Singh b Bawa18     
R Lambac Sharma b Bawa8     
K Dubeylbw b Mohinder Singh82     
KBJ Azadc Atri b Mohinder Singh4     
S Pathakb Mohinder Singh60     
Deshpal Singhc and b Mohinder Singh0     
A Bhasinb Narain9     
Amritlalst Kapoor b Sharanjit Singh30     
PS Nirankaric and b Mohinder Singh2     
A Khuranalbw b Sharanjit Singh1     
Randhir Singhnot out0     
Total(all out, 82 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-31, 3-59, 4-146, 5-165, 6-166, 7-168, 8-227, 9-232, 10-233 (82 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bawa12   5272--
Jolly5   1240--
Mohinder Singh35   11755--
Om Prakash12   4450--
Sharanjit Singh9   3222--
Sharma2   0160--
Narain7   1151--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Atric Dubey b Randhir Singh0     
A Sauraplbw b Khurana3     
*Aman Kumarb Khurana57     
S Narainc Khanna b Nirankari5     
+S Kapoorc Pathak b Randhir Singh1     
R Bawac Khanna b Khurana46     
A Sharmalbw b Khurana3     
Sharanjit Singhst Khanna b Khurana9     
R Jollyst Khanna b Khurana4     
Mohinder Singhnot out0     
Om Prakashb Khurana0     
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-46, 4-47, 5-115, 6-125, 7-132, 8-137, 9-138, 10-138 (55.5 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Randhir Singh10   2282--
Nirankari10   3291--
Amritlal15   3380--
Pathak1   020--
Azad1   020--

Delhi Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SC Khannab Sharanjit Singh24     
R Lambalbw b Mohinder Singh25     
K Dubeyc Kapoor b Mohinder Singh20     
KBJ Azadc Sharma b Mohinder Singh10     
S Pathakc Kapoor b Om Prakash14     
Deshpal Singhb Sharanjit Singh22     
A Bhasinb Sharanjit Singh2     
Amritlalb Mohinder Singh13     
PS Nirankaric Bawa b Om Prakash0     
A Khurananot out25     
Randhir Singhb Bawa23     
Total(all out, 66.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-55, 3-86, 4-86, 5-89, 6-125, 7-125, 8-125, 9-139, 10-186 (66.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolly6   1230--
Mohinder Singh27   9544--
Om Prakash11   2362--
Sharanjit Singh15   1523--
Narain1   030--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Atric and b Nirankari1     
A Saurapc Khanna b Nirankari22     
*Aman Kumarc Amritlal b Azad0     
S Narainc Nirankari b Azad1     
+S Kapoorc Azad b Amritlal36     
R Bawast Khanna b Khurana17     
A Sharmalbw b Khurana3     
Sharanjit Singhnot out16     
R Jollyc Azad b Khurana25     
Mohinder Singhb Khurana1     
Om Prakashc Azad b Khurana0     
Total(all out, 42 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-29, 3-30, 4-40, 5-78, 6-82, 7-96, 8-126, 9-130, 10-130 (42 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Randhir Singh5   1210--
Nirankari13   1312--
Khurana10   2235--
Amritlal8   1211--
Azad6   0262--

--> Bowling in the Delhi Under-22s first innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive