Bangladesh Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s
Sri Lanka Under-19s in Bangladesh 2007/08 (2nd ODI)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 14th December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSri Lanka Under-19s won by 14 runs
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Ziaul Islam
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Mostafizur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchMarshall Ayub

Sri Lanka Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LD Chandimalc Mahmudul Hasan b Rubel Hossain5     
HDRL Thirimannec Suhrawadi Shuvo b Mahmudul Hasan47     
EMDY Munaweerab Rubel Hossain0     
*SMA Priyanjanb Rubel Hossain3     
MDKJ Pererast Mithun Ali b Mahmudul Hasan38     
ARS Silvac sub (Ashraful Aziz) b Nasir Hossain42     
SS Pathiranab Nasir Hossain14     
KPCM Peirisrun out (Mahmudul Hasan)0     
KAKV Pererac Nasir Hossain b Mahmudul Hasan4     
WHLD Fernandob Suhrawadi Shuvo0     
NM Kavikaranot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Chandimal, 4.1 ov), 2-11 (Munaweera, 4.3 ov), 3-15 (Priyanjan, 6.3 ov), 4-86 (MDKJ Perera, 26.4 ov), 5-121 (Thirimanne, 36.3 ov), 6-139 (Pathirana, 39.5 ov), 7-142 (Peiris, 41.1 ov), 8-156 (KAKV Perera, 44.2 ov), 9-161 (Fernando, 45.6 ov), 10-165 (Silva, 48.5 ov)
Bangladesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rubel Hossain7   12133-14.003.00
Subashis Roy10   21301--1.30
Rony Talukdar1   040---4.00
Nasir Hossain9.50372--29.503.76
Golam Kibria2   0150---7.50
Suhrawadi Shuvo9   0281--54.003.11
Mahmudul Hasan10   14131-20.004.10

Bangladesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rony Talukdarc Thirimanne b Fernando021--0.00
+Mithun Alic Chandimal b Fernando1512--20.00
Nadimuddinlbw b Fernando032--0.00
Ashraful Hossainc Chandimal b Peiris1231381-38.71
Nasir Hossainc Chandimal b Fernando012--0.00
Marshall Ayubc MDKJ Perera b Pathirana901461884-61.64
Mahmudul Hasanc Munaweera b Pathirana1327512-48.15
*Suhrawadi Shuvoc Chandimal b Pathirana011--0.00
Rubel Hossainst Chandimal b Pathirana206681--30.30
Golam Kibriarun out (Silva)022--0.00
Subashis Roynot out51020--50.00
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rony Talukdar, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Nadimuddin, 0.5 ov), 3-3 (Mithun Ali, 2.3 ov), 4-3 (Nasir Hossain, 2.4 ov), 5-18 (Ashraful Hossain, 9.6 ov), 6-59 (Mahmudul Hasan, 23.1 ov), 7-59 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 23.2 ov), 8-130 (Rubel Hossain, 43.5 ov), 9-131 (Golam Kibria, 44.2 ov), 10-151 (Marshall Ayub, 48.4 ov)
Sri Lanka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando10   12041215.002.00
Peiris10   23311-60.003.30
KAKV Perera4   02001--5.00
Kavikara10   0280---2.80
Munaweera4   0130---3.25
Priyanjan1   070---7.00

--> KAKV Perera made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> Ashraful Hossain made his debut in youth ODI matches
--> Marshall Ayub 50 in 98 balls, 123 minutes
--> Marshall Ayub passed his previous highest score of 88 in youth ODI matches
--> Rubel Hossain passed his previous highest score of 10 in youth ODI matches
--> Golam Kibria made his debut in Bangladesh in youth ODI matches
--> Rubel Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in youth ODI matches in the Sri Lanka Under-19s innings (previous best was 3-33)
--> WHLD Fernando achieved his best innings bowling analysis in youth ODI matches when he dismissed Mithun Ali in the Bangladesh Under-19s innings (previous best was 2-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive