Kent Women v Sussex Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division One)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 18th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Women won by 6 wickets
PointsKent Women 1 (Bowling 1); Sussex Women 20
UmpiresS Priest, C Wilson
ScorersJ Sweaney (Kent Women), LG Walker (Sussex Women)

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Lanec Taylor b Atkins1548511-31.25
EC Drummc Colvin b Marsh2569712-36.23
*CM Edwardsc and b Burton264757--55.32
LS Greenwayb Marsh148--25.00
TT Beaumontlbw b Burton73433--20.59
LRF Askewc Marsh b Nicholson42923--13.79
+KB Bakerst Taylor b Burton413121-30.77
SS Kennettc Taylor b Burton179--14.29
EL Plushrun out387--37.50
HL Lovegrovec Birch b Walker2710--28.57
JK Wattsnot out008--0.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Lane), 2-59 (Drumm), 3-67 (Greenway), 4-90 (Edwards), 5-92 (Beaumont), 6-103 (Baker), 7-103 (Askew), 8-105 (Kennett), 9-109 (Plush), 10-109 (Lovegrove, 44.1 ov)
Sussex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burton9   02442113.502.67
Atkins5   01512-30.003.00
Colvin5   0100---2.00
Marsh8   12423-24.003.00
Nicholson10   21111-60.001.10

Sussex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Taylorc Beaumont b Drumm1841461-43.90
RA Birchrun out (Lovegrove)22023--10.00
LA Marshc Watts b Edwards51819--27.78
*AL Walkernot out3673794-49.32
CJ Nicholsonc Greenway b Watts48171-50.00
KGE Oakenfoldnot out3375624-44.00
SJO Lorddid not bat      
CHM Burtondid not bat      
HL Colvindid not bat      
CMG Atkinsdid not bat      
LJ Unclesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 38.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Birch), 2-33 (Marsh), 3-33 (Taylor), 4-42 (Nicholson)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Askew5   01104--2.20
Lovegrove8   13302--4.12
Edwards10   32011-60.002.00
Drumm2   1211-12.001.00
Watts8   21111-48.001.38
Kennett1   080---8.00

12 men: Kent T Jackson, Sussex N Pym





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive