Mumbai Champs v Kolkata Tigers
ICL 20-20 Indian Championship 2007/08 (Warm-up)
VenueWestern Railway Ground, Mumbai on 24th November 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKolkata Tigers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKolkata Tigers won by 10 runs
UmpiresS Bazaruddin, D Vaghela

Kolkata Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Jainc Patel b Hayward1929163-65.52
P Azizc Powar b Patel1813283-138.46
Rajiv Kumarb Patel2424352-100.00
AA Jhunjhunwalab Khirid58354943165.71
SG Dasc Morris b Iyer155--20.00
+DB Dasguptanot out1818291-100.00
MS Diwakarnot out325--150.00
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
WB Rankindid not bat      
PL Dasdid not bat      
*CD McMillandid not bat      
RS Gavaskardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Jain), 2-42 (Aziz), 3-74 (Rajiv Kumar), 4-82 (SG Das), 5-141 (Jhunjhunwala)
Mumbai Champs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Wath4   0320---8.00
Dillon2   0130---6.50
Hayward3   071--18.002.33
Patel4   0322--12.008.00
Iyer4   0361--24.009.00
Khirid3   0231--18.007.67

Mumbai Champs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Jadhavc McMillan b Diwakar2032461-62.50
RF Morrisc Dasgupta b Diwakar35243161145.83
VS Solankib McMillan2127302-77.78
*NJ Astlec [unknown] b PL Das2327302-85.19
JJ van der Wathb Aziz1329 -144.83
KR Powarrun out (PL Das)6341-200.00
RD Khiridrun out (?)112--100.00
SN Khanolkarnot out111--100.00
S Iyernot out001--0.00
M Haywarddid not bat      
M Dillondid not bat      
RB Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 10 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Morris), 2-71 (Jadhav), 3-93 (Solanki), 4-122 (van der Wath), 5-131 (Powar), 6-133 (Khirid), 7-134 (Astle)
Kolkata Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed4   0340---8.50
Rankin1   0140---14.00
PL Das3   1151--18.005.00
Diwakar4   2192--12.004.75
McMillan4   1181--24.004.50
Aziz4   1301--24.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive