Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2003/04 (South Zone)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 7th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 64 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresN Muralidaran, CR Vijayaraghavan

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Rodriguesrun out521061543-49.06
Y Bahamaidlbw b John72647--26.92
+Abhinav Kumarc sub b John1123302-47.83
*SA Pairun out129--50.00
Imran Khanlbw b Anish4058871-68.97
D Rushi Rajlbw b Anish28242812116.67
TP Varunnot out39363031108.33
MP Arjunnot out3536293197.22
AC Absolemdid not bat      
PK Reddydid not bat      
PP Ojhadid not bat      
Extras(16 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)40
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Bahamaid, 9.3 ov), 2-57 (Abhinav Kumar, 15.5 ov), 3-67 (Pai, 17.3 ov), 4-130 (Rodrigues, 33.2 ov), 5-169 (Imran Khan, 40 ov), 6-175 (Rushi Raj, 41.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manu10   140053-4.00
Gomez8   044062-5.50
John8   02923-24.003.62
Alex4   02102--5.25
Prasanth10   0380---3.80
Anish10   0652--30.006.50

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Menonc Abhinav Kumar b Arjun51927--26.32
AM Hegdelbw b Absolem5051708198.04
NJ Johnrun out1733633-51.52
+CM Tejasc Abhinav Kumar b Absolem043--0.00
A Alexnot out57911247-62.64
*RV Gomezlbw b Absolem069--0.00
NV Valeedrun out011--0.00
J Abrahamc sub b Absolem2022264-90.91
P Prasanthst Abhinav Kumar b Ojha510171-50.00
S Anishc Arjun b Absolem1223291-52.17
MP Manuc Abhinav Kumar b Imran Khan41521--26.67
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Menon, 5.4 ov), 2-80 (Hegde, 14.2 ov), 3-80 (Tejas, 15 ov), 4-83 (John, 18.5 ov), 5-91 (Gomez, 20.5 ov), 6-91 (Valeed, 21 ov), 7-129 (Abraham, 26.4 ov), 8-145 (Prasanth, 31.2 ov), 9-174 (Anish, 39 ov), 10-189 (Manu, 44.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy7   050023-7.14
Arjun10   13111260.003.10
Ojha10   2421--60.004.20
Absolem10   13451112.003.40
Varun6   1200---3.33
Imran Khan1.5031--11.001.64





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive