Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Flight Lieutenant Motiur Rahman Stadium, Khulna on 18th December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 86 runs
PointsKhulna Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresSharfuddoula, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeObaydul Haque
ScorersHabibullah, Rafiquzzaman
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Man of the MatchAlok Kapali

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Nazmus Sadat b Ziaur Rahman1419172-73.68
*Rajin Salehc Saghir Hossain b Ziaur Rahman3243773-74.42
Golam Rahmanc Saghir Hossain b Robiul Islam1741452-41.46
Alok Kapalic Saghir Hossain b Nazmus Sadat73536991137.74
+Golam Mabudst Saghir Hossain b Nazmus Sadat65901053-72.22
Sharifullahlbw b Manjural Islam3438363-89.47
Ezaz Ahmedb Manjural Islam1212171-100.00
Rezaul Haquenot out138121-162.50
Enamul Haqueb Manjural Islam011--0.00
Nabil Samadnot out324--150.00
Rashedur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Imtiaz Hossain, 4.1 ov), 2-62 (Golam Rahman, 14.4 ov), 3-93 (Rajin Saleh, 19.1 ov), 4-170 (Alok Kapali, 32.3 ov), 5-240 (Sharifullah, 44.2 ov), 6-259 (Golam Mabud, 47.3 ov), 7-267 (Ezaz Ahmed, 48.5 ov), 8-267 (Enamul Haque, 48.6 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman9   05221-27.005.78
Manjural Islam10   0423--20.004.20
Robiul Islam10   05211360.005.20
Fariduddin10   0650---6.50
Nazmus Sadat10   05621-30.005.60
Nahidul Haque1   090---9.00

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatst Golam Mabud b Nabil Samad8378103121106.41
Imrul Kayesc Nabil Samad b Golam Rahman2225423-88.00
Mostafizur Rahmanb Enamul Haque1628573-57.14
*Habibul Basharc and b Alok Kapali143442--41.18
Nahidul Haqueb Alok Kapali123433--35.29
+Saghir Hossainc Enamul Haque b Nabil Samad223649--61.11
Sanjay Chakrabartylbw b Alok Kapali145--25.00
Fariduddinc Alok Kapali b Imtiaz Hossain123--50.00
Ziaur Rahmanc Nabil Samad b Imtiaz Hossain254--40.00
Manjural Islamc and b Enamul Haque097--0.00
Robiul Islamnot out91612-156.25
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Imrul Kayes), 2-117 (Mostafizur Rahman, 18.3 ov), 3-139 (Nazmus Sadat, 25.3 ov), 4-151 (Habibul Bashar, 31.3 ov), 5-162 (Nahidul Haque, 35.1 ov), 6-165 (Sanjay Chakrabarty, 36.3 ov), 7-168 (Fariduddin, 36.5 ov), 8-174 (Ziaur Rahman, 38.3 ov), 9-176 (Manjural Islam, 40.5 ov), 10-192 (Saghir Hossain, 45.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque2   02101--10.50
Rashedur Rahman3   03204--10.67
Golam Rahman5   02211-30.004.40
Enamul Haque8   0192--24.002.38
Alok Kapali10   04531-20.004.50
Nabil Samad7.102321-21.503.21
Imtiaz Hossain10   0282--30.002.80

--> Habibul Bashar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Sanjay Chakrabarty made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Alok Kapali 50 in 38 balls, 53 minutes with 6 fours
--> Golam Mabud 50 in 73 balls, 84 minutes with 1 four
--> Golam Mabud passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 54
--> Nazmus Sadat 50 in 40 balls, 51 minutes with 9 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive