Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 6th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division won by 56 runs
PointsKhulna Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresAbdul Awal, Sailab Hossain
RefereeObaydul Haque
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Musfiqur Rahman
Reserve UmpireSyed Mahabubullah
Man of the MatchImrul Kayes
PicturesSyed Rasel bowled brilliantly to finish with 4/33
 Imrul Kayes playing some delightful strokes
 Khulna opener Imrul Kayes celebrates his century

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatb Saif Mahmud1630363-53.33
Imrul Kayesb Rezaul Haque12112918811393.80
*Habibul Basharb Saif Mahmud033--0.00
Tushar Imranc Mushfiqur Rahim b Alok Kapali71981305172.45
Shakib Al Hasanc Imtiaz Hossain b Alok Kapali133--33.33
Jamaluddin Ahmednot out162536--64.00
Ziaur Rahmanc Rajin Saleh b Rezaul Haque859-1160.00
Abdur Razzakc Rezaul Haque b Nabil Samad4251-200.00
+Saghir Hossainc Alok Kapali b Rezaul Haque134--33.33
Syed Raselc and b Nabil Samad444--100.00
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Nazmus Sadat, 7.2 ov), 2-38 (Habibul Bashar, 7.5 ov), 3-186 (Tushar Imran, 41.2 ov), 4-186 (Shakib Al Hasan, 41.6 ov), 5-220 (Imrul Kayes, 44.3 ov), 6-233 (Ziaur Rahman, 46.1 ov), 7-248 (Abdur Razzak, 47.4 ov), 8-252 (Saghir Hossain, 48.5 ov), 9-259 (Syed Rasel, 50 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya8   148011-6.00
Rezaul Haque9   05532-18.006.11
Saif Mahmud9   2372--27.004.11
Nabil Samad10   04721130.004.70
Alok Kapali10   04522-30.004.50
Sadiqur Rahman4   0220---5.50

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Mabudlbw b Syed Rasel022--0.00
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Manjural Islam1624452-66.67
*Rajin Salehc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Syed Rasel21112--18.18
Alok Kapalic Saghir Hossain b Syed Rasel1415241-93.33
+Mushfiqur Rahimb Jamaluddin Ahmed55781167-70.51
Saif Mahmudc sub (Nahidul Haque) b Syed Rasel136--33.33
Rezaul Haquec sub (Nahidul Haque) b Ziaur Rahman12441--4.17
Ezaz Ahmedc Tushar Imran b Abdur Razzak1547571-31.91
Sadiqur Rahmannot out1946431141.30
Tapash Baisyac Nazmus Sadat b Jamaluddin Ahmed68513836133.33
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Golam Mabud, 0.2 ov), 2-5 (Rajin Saleh, 2.6 ov), 3-39 (Alok Kapali, 8.2 ov), 4-43 (Imtiaz Hossain, 10.2 ov), 5-45 (Saif Mahmud, 12.1 ov), 6-62 (Rezaul Haque, 18.6 ov), 7-108 (Ezaz Ahmed, 32.3 ov), 8-116 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 35.2 ov), 9-203 (Tapash Baisya, 50 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syed Rasel8   2334-412.004.12
Manjural Islam7   1261-142.003.71
Ziaur Rahman8   22911148.003.62
Abdur Razzak10   2311-160.003.10
Shakib Al Hasan8   1230---2.88
Jamaluddin Ahmed9   1572--27.006.33

--> Imrul Kayes 50 in 48 balls, 92 minutes
--> Imrul Kayes passed his previous highest score of 93 in ListA matches
--> Imrul Kayes made his first century in ListA matches
--> Imrul Kayes 100 in 117 balls, 167 minutes
--> Tushar Imran 50 in 82 balls, 109 minutes
--> Mushfiqur Rahim 50 in 72 balls, 110 minutes
--> Tapash Baisya 50 in 45 balls, 35 minutes
--> Tapash Baisya passed his previous highest score of 53 in ListA matches
--> Alok Kapali reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed Tushar Imran, his 1st wicket in the Khulna Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive