King Edward's School, Birmingham v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 1991
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 11th July 1991 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKing Edward's School, Birmingham won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJE Lewis, CAF Mitchell
ScorersLM Beddow, AT Rennie

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BSN Richardsnot out12018318618- 
+DC Wickershamc Meyer b Button1112301- 
MF Southallc Hitchins b Bhadri2648423- 
JM Brookesc Bhadri b Irfan58878551 
D Nichollbw b Hitchins31620-- 
D Scottb Irfan017-- 
IM Barriedid not bat      
RL Shepherddid not bat      
R Stockhilldid not bat      
MH Perkinsdid not bat      
W Readdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)24
Total(5 wickets, declared, 57.5 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wickersham), 2-87 (Southall), 3-205 (Brookes), 4-229 (Nichol), 5-242 (Scott, 57.5 ov)
King Edward's School, Birmingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Button8   129112
Linehan4   01502-
Bhadri12   0481--
Tomlinson8   1290--
Hitchins1   051--

King Edward's School, Birmingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CN Ashtonc and b Perkins1417201- 
JDT Westst Wickersham b Perkins1235252- 
*CER Meyerlbw b Barrie3861547- 
NM Linehanc Nichol b Read912141- 
CE Hitchinsc Wickersham b Read6565857- 
DA Bhadric [unknown] b Read255-- 
NJ Crossleyst Wickersham b Read4981- 
OJ Sharpnot out4753527- 
PR Tomlinsonnot out4615-- 
FA Irfandid not bat      
PNW Buttondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ashton), 2-26 (West), 3-47 (Linehan), 4-111 (Meyer), 5-114 (Bhadri), 6-126 (Crossley), 7-175 (Hitchins)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shepherd6   2180--
Perkins10   2352--
Read16   2784--
Barrie11   0491--
Richards1   0110--

--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the King Edward's School, Birmingham innings adds 4 runs under

Match started 11.30am
XL Club innings 186 minutes
King Edward's School Birmingham 139 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive