Enfield v Rawtenstall
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2008
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 26th April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawtenstall won by 41 runs (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsEnfield 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Rawtenstall 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Marsden, W Wilcock
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), RP Johnson (Rawtenstall)

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Paynec Burns b Dowling29     
CJ Cook-Martinlbw b KHD Barker3     
NL McCullum (Pro)c Fergusson b KHD Barker4     
DG Barlowc Hiini b KHD Barker0     
PJ Seallbw b Hiini4     
JR Haymanst Burns b Matloob Khan0     
WT Cook-Martinlbw b Dowling6     
+PV Hansonb KHD Barker4     
A Alib Hiini7     
G Kingb KHD Barker0     
K Roscoenot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)31
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (CJ Cook-Martin), 2-17 (McCullum), 3-30 (Barlow), 4-47 (Seal), 5-49 (Hayman), 6-55 (Payne), 7-75 (WT Cook-Martin), 8-75 (Hanson), 9-77 (King), 10-90 (Ali, 36.3 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KHD Barker15   6315--
Matloob Khan3   0101--
Dowling2   0172--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Maudsleyb McCullum5     
CM Fergussonc CJ Cook-Martin b McCullum15     
AP Bracewellb Roscoe12     
KHD Barkerc WT Cook-Martin b McCullum1     
BC Hiini (Pro)lbw b McCullum0     
AHL Barkerc Hanson b Roscoe5     
+MI Burnsb McCullum0     
*DJ Bracewellb McCullum0     
BP Dowlingb Roscoe0     
S O'Loughlinc Ali b McCullum1     
Matloob Khannot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Fergusson), 2-34 (Maudsley), 3-36 (KHD Barker), 4-37 (AP Bracewell), 5-37 (Hiini), 6-37 (Burns), 7-38 (DJ Bracewell), 8-43 (Dowling), 9-44 (O'Loughlin), 10-44 (AHL Barker, 30.1 ov)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCullum15   6327--

--> Enfield target was 86 runs in 47 overs
--> NL McCullum achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed S O'Loughlin in the Enfield innings (previous best was 6-82)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive