ECB Midlands Under-17s v ECB West Under-17s
ECB Under-17 Regional Festival 2007
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 19th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossECB Midlands Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultECB West Under-17s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresDL Burden, CA Peacock
ScorersJ Herbert, JD Holland

ECB Midlands Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWA Taylorc Jones b Burke851351744262.96
GS Ballancec Bates b Haggett1136491-30.56
RI Newtonc Gibbens b Morgan4050504-80.00
A Patelst Bates b Leach42211--18.18
*PM Bestc Vince b Morgan1617222-94.12
MG Pardoenot out3334543-97.06
EP Jonesb Burke11782-157.14
+CPJ Woottonnot out259--40.00
SP Baileydid not bat      
T Brettdid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
MA Hicksdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Ballance), 2-104 (Newton), 3-110 (Patel), 4-145 (Best), 5-199 (Taylor), 6-220 (Jones)
ECB West Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibbens10   154024-5.40
Haggett9   13712-54.004.11
Burke8   15023224.006.25
Leach10   1211--60.002.10
Morgan10   0352-130.003.50
Vince3   0230-2-7.67

ECB West Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Vincec Patel b Jones26214321123.81
H Riazuddinlbw b Patel5079804263.29
ML Robinsc Best b Ballance7289929180.90
JC Buttlerc Hicks b Buck4662613174.19
SG Inwardnot out716221-43.75
CJ Haggettb Ballance076--0.00
*CGW Morgannot out6117--54.55
+MD Batesdid not bat      
JE Burkedid not bat      
NJ Gibbensdid not bat      
MJ Leachdid not bat      
CR Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 10 w)26
Total(5 wickets, 49.1 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Vince), 2-97 (Riazuddin), 3-210 (Robins), 4-219 (Buttler), 5-226 (Haggett)
ECB Midlands Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buck8   0431--48.005.38
Jones6   1251-236.004.17
Brett10   2180---1.80
Patel5   1371-130.007.40
Best5   0280---5.60
Hicks4   0240-1-6.00
Ballance6   0172-118.002.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive