Hertfordshire v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1904
VenueClarence Park, St Albans on 21st, 22nd July 1904 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by an innings and 91 runs
Close of play day 1

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FA Tarrantc Cook b JS Harford53     
DJ Cassavettic JS Harford b White0     
JT Newsteadc Turner b Harding21     
TM Russellb Golding50     
LV Harperc and b Harding2     
C Armytage Moorec Turner b Golding34     
JT Hearnec Doll b Golding47     
PCW Trevorb Marsh45     
CE Rodriguezb Marsh2     
JE Normannot out15     
CC Hoyer Millarb JS Harford16     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb)16
Total(all out)301
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-301
Hertfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JS Harford???2--

Hertfordshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CCT Dollb Hearne2     
AJ Goldingb Hearne8     
A Butcherc Russell b Hearne12     
JR Turnerc and b Tarrant14     
HE Whitelbw b Tarrant27     
CT Ruddc Russell b Tarrant0     
AC Cookc Norman b Hearne9     
HM Harfordb Tarrant17     
ER Hardingb Tarrant1     
WH Marshb Tarrant6     
JS Harfordnot out15     
Extras(8 b)8
Total(all out)119
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-119
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Hertfordshire second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
CCT Dollb Hearne14     
AJ Goldingb Hearne7     
A Butcherb Hearne8     
JR Turnerb Tarrant28     
HE Whitec Tarrant b Hearne5     
CT Ruddb Hearne1     
AC Cookc Tarrant b Hearne5     
HM Harfordb Tarrant4     
ER Hardingb Tarrant10     
WH Marshnot out0     
JS Harfordb Hearne0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out)91
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-91
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive