Maharashtra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2003/04 (Quarter-Final)
VenueNehru Stadium, Pune on 20th, 21st, 22nd January 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresBS Bhatti, S Mathur
RefereeJC Umrigar
ScorersSN Dighe, JP Gokhale
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 252/8
Close of play day 2Maharashtra Under-19s (1) 191/5

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmab Ganpatye0912-- 
AM Hegdec Agharkar b AS Jadhav35355551 
NJ Johnnot out13033341518- 
CM Tejaslbw b Patkal3275944- 
*RV Gomezc Puranik b Agharkar392886-- 
P Rohan Premc KM Jadhav b Agharkar52823-- 
RM Fernandezrun out (Puranik)1736511- 
A Alexc KM Jadhav b Patkal2812-- 
+HG Priyadasc Takawale b Gadgil618221- 
P Prasanthc Puranik b Agharkar3456686- 
S Anishc KM Jadhav b Agharkar61081- 
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 112 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-318 (112 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ganpatye18   7341--
Patkal23   5702--
Agharkar30   11664--
AS Jadhav12   1371--
Gadgil7   3161--
More16   3480-2
KM Jadhav1   0100--
Chavan5   1270--

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SV Puranikc Priyadas b Alex1842602- 
CM Padiyarc Gomez b Anish592042326- 
+YV Takawaleb Prasanth22929-- 
SA Chavanc Priyadas b Prasanth2814-- 
*PP Morec Fernandez b Prasanth520181- 
KM Jadhavc Hegde b Anish19526238326- 
AC Gadgilc Rohan Prem b Anish321271664- 
SA Agharkarb Anish2656714- 
OG Ganpatyenot out431071155- 
AS Jadhavb Prasanth066-- 
RB Patkalc Anish b Prasanth3652715- 
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 150 overs)446
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Puranik, 13.3 ov), 2-46 (Takawale, 23.1 ov), 3-54 (Chavan, 27.1 ov), 4-68 (More, 33.3 ov), 5-170 (Padiyar, 62.6 ov), 6-266 (Gadgil, 100.5 ov), 7-336 (Agharkar, 118.4 ov), 8-373 (KM Jadhav, 128.1 ov), 9-378 (AS Jadhav, 129.6 ov), 10-446 (Patkal, 150 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gomez20   26601-
John9   1350-2
Alex3   061-1
Anish45   131424--
Prasanth59   181445--
Rohan Prem12   5330--
Tejas2   160--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmab Agharkar2323355- 
AM Hegdec More b Agharkar2821266- 
RM Fernandeznot out4381- 
NJ Johndid not bat      
CM Tejasdid not bat      
*RV Gomezdid not bat      
P Rohan Premdid not bat      
A Alexdid not bat      
+HG Priyadasdid not bat      
P Prasanthdid not bat      
S Anishdid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(2 wickets, 7.5 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AS Jadhav4   1320--
Chavan1   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive