Mumbai Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2003/04 (West Zone)
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsMumbai Under-19s 2; Saurashtra Under-19s 0
UmpiresSD Ranade, CK Sathe
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 9/0
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-19s (1) 34/0

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CR Pathakc and b Yadav199-- 
BM Chauhanb Waingankar839611- 
CA Pujarab Yadav1834454- 
DN Patelb Yadav049-- 
*NR Rathodlbw b Yadav2631574- 
O Babirun out (Vaswani)624141- 
BM Songavkarc Shah b Yeligati534281- 
AB Zalac Ahmed Nizam b Yeligati71424-- 
SP Mankadb Yeligati031-- 
KC Ravalnot out1419311- 
RA Karovadrarun out (Yadav)1116142- 
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Pathak, 2.1 ov), 2-33 (Pujara, 12.4 ov), 3-35 (Chauhan, 13.4 ov), 4-35 (Patel, 14.1 ov), 5-64 (Babi, 19 ov), 6-88 (Rathod, 25.2 ov), 7-90 (Songavkar, 26.2 ov), 8-90 (Mankad, 26.5 ov), 9-107 (Zala, 30.3 ov), 10-122 (Karovadra, 34.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav16   5464--
Gupta6   019013
Waingankar5   181-2
Ahmed Nizam2   090--

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SO Kukrejalbw b Karovadra1124301- 
+SP Patilb Karovadra1639742- 
HN Shahb Zala3814-- 
HS Saranlbw b Karovadra817401- 
PM Madkaikarc Songavkar b Mankad814252- 
GR Vaswanic Karovadra b Raval1419353- 
Ahmed Nizamc Pathak b Karovadra109162- 
AA Guptac and b Raval29731091- 
GS Yadavc Pujara b Rathod137798-- 
KM Waingankarc Patel b Rathod011-- 
VS Yeligatinot out022-- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Kukreja, 6.4 ov), 2-23 (Shah, 9.2 ov), 3-39 (Patil, 14.1 ov), 4-47 (Saran, 16.1 ov), 5-61 (Madkaikar, 18.3 ov), 6-77 (Ahmed Nizam, 21.2 ov), 7-77 (Vaswani, 22.2 ov), 8-121 (Yadav, 46.3 ov), 9-121 (Waingankar, 46.4 ov), 10-121 (Gupta, 47.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karovadra19   34742-
Zala10   1331--
Rathod6   4112--
Mankad3   0121--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CR Pathakc Vaswani b Yadav31726-- 
BM Chauhanc Patil b Yadav818131- 
CA Pujarac Shah b Waingankar63949-- 
DN Patellbw b Yeligati271001393- 
*NR Rathodc Shah b Yadav122640-- 
O Babic Patil b Yeligati1123362- 
BM Songavkarc Shah b Yeligati25741041- 
AB Zalalbw b Kukreja36881213- 
SP Mankadnot out53666-- 
KC Ravalrun out (Madkaikar)0615-- 
RA Karovadralbw b Gupta85060-- 
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 190 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Chauhan, 4 ov), 2-12 (Pathak, 7.3 ov), 3-23 (Pujara, 15.2 ov), 4-49 (Rathod, 24 ov), 5-68 (Babi, 32.4 ov), 6-84 (Patel, 39.4 ov), 7-141 (Songavkar, 62.4 ov), 8-144 (Zala, 64.3 ov), 9-144 (Mankad, 65.4 ov), 10-163 (Karovadra, 190 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav22   10233-1
Gupta123   4251--
Waingankar11   2261-3
Ahmed Nizam9   1170--
Yeligati22   8453--
Saran1   020--
Kukreja2   081--

Mumbai Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SO Kukrejarun out (Patel)521502063- 
+SP Patilc Chauhan b Karovadra391061332- 
HN Shahnot out34961193- 
HS Sarannot out1336462- 
PM Madkaikardid not bat      
GR Vaswanidid not bat      
Ahmed Nizamdid not bat      
AA Guptadid not bat      
GS Yadavdid not bat      
KM Waingankardid not bat      
VS Yeligatidid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)27
Total(2 wickets, 64.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Patil, 31.4 ov), 2-135 (Kukreja, 52.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karovadra20   447111
Zala11   4240--
Rathod5   090--
Mankad17   4290--
Raval11   3250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive