Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 1; Punjab Under-19s 0
UmpiresK Juneja, D Sharma
ScorerR Bakshi
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 244/4
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-19s (1) 72/1

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LR Bodhb Sandhu346-- 
S Rattanc Gill b Sandhu541121727- 
*P Thakurc Sarabjit Singh b Sandhu21010-- 
P Dograb VR Singh1820234- 
B Sharmab Bindra10639146410- 
A Bassib Khanna9217824017- 
A Dayalc Goel b Bindra5210810072 
S Tramac Goel b Sandhu1447531- 
Kapoor Singhc Gill b Sandhu1021291- 
V Thakurnot out624341- 
M Sharmac Kaul b Sandhu1313253- 
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 14 nb)34
Total(all out, 153.2 overs)404
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bodh, 1.1 ov), 2-7 (P Thakur, 3.2 ov), 3-40 (Dogra, 8.4 ov), 4-125 (Rattan, 43.4 ov), 5-282 (Bassi, 102.6 ov), 6-353 (B Sharma, 134.1 ov), 7-364 (Dayal, 138.4 ov), 8-384 (Kapoor Singh, 145.3 ov), 9-385 (Trama, 147.3 ov), 10-404 (M Sharma, 153.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
VR Singh25   3851-5
Gogiyan47   20870-3
A Gupta9   4250--
Khanna26   7521-1
Goel13   3310-1
Bindra6   392--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Gillb Bassi01518-- 
K Goellbw b Kapoor Singh521382089- 
U Kaulc Dogra b M Sharma852052689- 
*G Guptast Bodh b Rattan1181972997- 
RS Bindrac Bodh b M Sharma1739502- 
A Guptarun out0613-- 
+Sarabjit Singhc Bodh b M Sharma916181- 
VR Singhrun out (P Thakur)45538331 
N Gogiyanb Dayal1121231- 
HS Sandhuc Kapoor Singh b Dayal1420241- 
V Khannanot out079-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 20 nb, 2 w)31
Total(all out, 116.4 overs)382
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Gill, 3.4 ov), 2-127 (Goel, 48.3 ov), 3-188 (Kaul, 72.5 ov), 4-229 (Bindra, 79.3 ov), 5-233 (A Gupta, 82.5 ov), 6-253 (Sarabjit Singh, 87.4 ov), 7-338 (VR Singh, 104.2 ov), 8-362 (Gogiyan, 110.2 ov), 9-374 (G Gupta, 113.5 ov), 10-382 (Sandhu, 116.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma43   91483110
Bassi4   241-2
Kapoor Singh13   0511-5
V Thakur33   3940-2
Dogra2   060--
Rattan6   01711-
P Thakur8   4250-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive