Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Uttar Pradesh Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2003/04 (Central Zone)
VenueBhopal Sugar Industries Ground, Sehore on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-15s 1; Uttar Pradesh Under-15s 0
UmpiresSJ Phadkar, R Subramanyam
ScorersAK Sharma, M Thanwar
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 66/3
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-15s (2) 80/0

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TM Srivastavab Rameez Khan2159732- 
Chetan Singhc Chaturvedi b Joshi2459872- 
A Tiwaric Shoaib Iqbal b Rajput4665876- 
PB Awasthic Chaturvedi b Sharma614151- 
S Mishralbw b Rajput4651- 
S Palb Sharma3179914- 
+Sufiyan Khanc Shoaib Iqbal b Joshi32222-- 
Rohan Singhnot out52940-- 
NA Mehdic Joshi b Rameez Khan043-- 
S Kashyapb Sharma21717-- 
RS Chauhanb Rameez Khan121-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Srivastava, 17.6 ov), 2-50 (Chetan Singh, 20.5 ov), 3-73 (Tiwari, 25.2 ov), 4-78 (Mishra, 26.3 ov), 5-124 (Awasthi, 40.3 ov), 6-135 (Sufiyan Khan, 47.4 ov), 7-149 (Pal, 52.5 ov), 8-150 (Mehdi, 53.4 ov), 9-152 (Kashyap, 58.5 ov), 10-153 (Chauhan, 59.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomar8   0200-1
Baig2   01601-
Rajput19   4462--
Rameez Khan12.13233--
Amarjeet Singh1   030--
Joshi10   2252--
Sharma7   2163--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Baigc Pal b Mehdi012-- 
+SP Chaturvedic Sufiyan Khan b Kashyap3093925- 
*Rameez Khanc Srivastava b Pal2563803- 
R Gargc Sufiyan Khan b Chauhan622062425- 
Shoaib Iqbalc Srivastava b Kashyap1375761- 
ZJ Ansaric Chauhan b Chetan Singh2657654- 
Amarjeet Singhc Srivastava b Pal013-- 
P Tomarlbw b Chetan Singh1336352- 
PG Sharmac Chetan Singh b Rohan Singh31522-- 
MM Rajputnot out1063771- 
AH Joshib Chauhan34838-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 108 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Baig, 0.1 ov), 2-56 (Rameez Khan, 24.2 ov), 3-58 (Chaturvedi, 27.4 ov), 4-89 (Shoaib Iqbal, 52.4 ov), 5-125 (Ansari, 70.6 ov), 6-126 (Amarjeet Singh, 71.4 ov), 7-149 (Tomar, 80.6 ov), 8-156 (Sharma, 86.4 ov), 9-178 (Garg, 94.2 ov), 10-187 (Joshi, 108 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehdi13   5241--
Rohan Singh4   0161--
Kashyap36   15442--
Chetan Singh11   2292--
Pal28   10422--
Chauhan16   7302--

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Sufiyan Khanb Rameez Khan781441937- 
Rohan Singhc Chaturvedi b Sharma681061398- 
NA Mehdist Chaturvedi b Rameez Khan77771206- 
Chetan Singhrun out (Chaturvedi)1412242- 
PB Awasthirun out (Tomar)6910-- 
S Mishrab Tomar046-- 
*TM Srivastavast Chaturvedi b Rameez Khan357-- 
A Tiwarinot out131315-- 
S Paldid not bat      
S Kashyapdid not bat      
RS Chauhandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, declared, 61.4 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Rohan Singh, 35.4 ov), 2-175 (Sufiyan Khan, 47.4 ov), 3-212 (Chetan Singh, 52.4 ov), 4-222 (Awasthi, 54.4 ov), 5-230 (Mehdi, 56.2 ov), 6-239 (Mishra, 58 ov), 7-266 (Srivastava, 61.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomar14   16611-
Baig2   0140--
Rajput8   0260--
Rameez Khan19.41903--
Joshi13   3420--
Sharma5   0221--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Baigb Kashyap3077923- 
+SP Chaturvedic Srivastava b Pal1814223- 
*Rameez Khannot out511401676- 
R Gargb Kashyap036-- 
Shoaib Iqbalnot out1666902- 
ZJ Ansaridid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
P Tomardid not bat      
PG Sharmadid not bat      
MM Rajputdid not bat      
AH Joshidid not bat      
Extras(6 b)6
Total(3 wickets, 50 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Chaturvedi, 5.1 ov), 2-68 (Baig, 24.4 ov), 3-68 (Garg, 26.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehdi7   0230--
Rohan Singh2   0110--
Kashyap14   5312--
Chetan Singh2   070--
Pal14   8211--
Chauhan11   2220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive